Domaine des Naiades

83310 Grimaud / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
Close to the Saint-Tropez bay
  • Vew from the main entrance
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Set off to the Var and the Gulf of Saint-Tropez for your next holiday with family or friends at the 4-star campsite Domaine des Naïades in Grimaud.

Exceptional rental accommodation in the Mediterranean

Located a short walk from the beach, this luxury campsite offers modern and sumptuous  holiday rentals in the Var. A huge selection of mobile homes and pitches for caravans, tents and campervans is available to you in a Mediterranean setting.  

The mobile homes are fully-equipped and spacious for successful holidays in the south. Other  premium mobile homes go even further in terms of the quality of the services offered and promise you a la carte holidays.

 

Varied activities

The pool area has a heated swimming pool with two waterslides and a paddling pool where children can play safely. Not far away, relaxation is the watchword on the beaches of the Riviera and the Gulf of Saint Tropez. A solarium has also been reserved for this purpose.

Between aqua-aerobics and stretching classes, sports fields where tournaments succeed one another, not far from the gym equipment, a complete programme awaits you! Children will take advantage of the mini-club’s activities, with educational games, fun workshops and a range of treasure hunts.  

The family will be able to meet up at the Naïades’ restaurant to enjoy some Provencal and Mediterranean dishes devised by the Chef. A takeaway service is also available if you would like to enjoy a more private evening, unless you fancy sipping a cocktail on the bar’s terraces.  

 

Stays around Grimaud

From the campsite, one of the most beautiful in France, discover the Gulf of Saint Tropez and set out to visit the flower-covered streets of Grimaud before making your way to Ramatuelle, Cogolin and the citadel of Saint-Tropez. The charms of the French Riviera will not leave you indifferent, with the turtles of Gonfaron and the excursions departing from Cannes.  

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

St Pons les Mures
83310 Grimaud
Var


Phone number:

04 94 55 67 80

Domaine des Naiades

83310 Grimaud / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
A proximité du golfe de Saint-Tropez
  • Vue depuis l'entrée du Domaine des Naïades à Grimaud
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Direction le Var et le Golfe de Saint-Tropez pour vos futures vacances en famille ou entre amis au camping 4 étoiles Domaine des Naïades à Grimaud.

Locations exceptionnelles en Méditerranée

Situé à deux pas de la mer, ce camping de luxe vous propose des locations de vacances modernes et fastueuses dans le Var. Un vaste choix de mobile-homes et d'emplacements pour caravanes, tentes et camping-cars vous est offert dans un cadre méditerranéen.

Les mobile-homes sont équipés, aménagés et spacieux pour des vacances réussies dans le sud. D’autres mobile-homes premium vont encore plus loin dans la qualité des services proposés et vous réservent des vacances à la carte.

 

Des animations variées

L’espace aquatique dispose d’une piscine chauffée accompagnée de deux toboggans et d’une pataugeoire où les enfants s’amusent en toute sécurité. Non loin, le farniente est roi sur les plages de la Côte d'Azur et du Golfe de Saint-Tropez. Un solarium est d’ailleurs réservé à cet effet.

Entre cours d'aquagym, réveil musculaire, terrains de sports où les tournois se succèdent non loin des appareils de fitness, un programme complet vous attend ! Les enfants profitent des activités du mini-club  avec des jeux éducatifs, des ateliers ludiques et autres chasses au trésor.

La famille se retrouve au restaurant des Naïades pour déguster les mets provençaux et méditerranéens concoctés par le chef. Un service de plats à emporter est également disponible pour passer une soirée en toute intimité, à moins que vous ne préfériez siroter un cocktail sur la terrasse du bar.

 

Séjour autour de Grimaud

Depuis le camping, parmi les plus beaux de France, découvrez le Golfe de Saint-Tropez. Partez à la visite des ruelles fleuries de la cité de Grimaud avant de vous diriger vers Ramatuelle, Cogolin ou encore vers la citadelle de Saint-Tropez. Les charmes de la Côte-d’Azur ne vous laisseront pas indifférents, entre tortues de Gonfaron et excursions au départ de Cannes.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

St Pons les Mures
83310 Grimaud
Var


Téléphone :

04 94 55 67 80