Le Bonporteau

83240 Cavalaire-sur-Mer / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
  • The swimming pool of the campsite
  • Mobile-home for Bonporteau campsite
  • Immerse yourself in the nature
  • A beautiful environment
  • Playground for children
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Bonporteau, our four-star campsite, welcomes you to Cavalaire-sur-Mer in the Var department. You will enjoy a remarkable natural environment in a small seaside resort facing the Massif des Maures mountains.

Bonporteau, our four-star campsite, welcomes you to Cavalaire-sur-Mer in the Var department. You will enjoy a remarkable natural environment in a small seaside resort facing the Massif des Maures mountains.

In our 30 000 m² park with its rich vegetation, the Bonporteau campsite in Cavalaire-sur-Mer (Var) has vast pitches available. Campers can set up their tent, caravan or motorhome or rent a mobile home. The rented mobile homes are fully equipped, and all have garden furniture and an attractive wooden terrace. Such as the Titiana, with a surface area of 29.7 m² for up to 8 people. It has three bedrooms and air-conditioning. Parking spaces are provided near your accommodation.

All the campsite’s activities

Bonporteau has a 220 m² water park and a heated swimming pool. There are water aerobics lessons three times a week in high season. Children can have fun in the play area and take part with their parents in the activities organised in the bar twice a week.

For your convenience, the campsite has a grocery store selling bread. No need to go too far for your French stick in the morning. You will also enjoy our restaurant serving take-away meals. And if you feel like a barbecue on a warm summer evening, we have all the equipment you need for rent.

Real southern nature

Cavalaire-sur-Mer is well known as an attractive seaside resort. It has 4 km of fine sandy beaches and is the ideal place for water sports. The campsite is ideally located only 200 metres from Bonporteau beach. As for the scenery, the Massif des Maures mountain range overlooks the town, so hikers can enjoy great walks and take some beautiful photos.

We appreciate
  • The family atmosphere
  • The proximity of some of the most beautiful beaches on the French Riviera

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Water park
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

208, chemin du Train des Pignes
83240 Cavalaire-sur-Mer
Var


Phone number:

04 94 64 03 24

Le Bonporteau

83240 Cavalaire-sur-Mer / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
  • La piscine du camping
  • Mobile-home du camping Bonporteau
  • Imergez-vous en pleine nature
  • Un cadre magnifique
  • Espace jeux pour les enfants au camping Bonporteau
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Bonporteau, camping quatre étoiles, vous accueille à Cavalaire-sur-Mer dans le Var. Petite station balnéaire face au massif des Maures, vous profiterez d’un environnement naturel remarquable.

Au sein d’un parc de 30 000 m² à la végétation luxuriante, le camping Bonporteau à Cavalaire-sur-Mer (Var) met à disposition de vastes emplacements. Les campeurs peuvent installer leur tente, caravane ou camping-car ou louer un mobile-home. Les locatifs sont équipés et disposent tous d’un salon de jardin et d’une belle terrasse en bois. C’est le cas, par exemple, du Titiana qui a une surface de 29,7 m² et peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. Il est composé de trois chambres et d’une climatisation. Des emplacements pour les véhicules sont prévus à proximité des hébergements.

 

Un camping animé

Bonporteau dispose d’un parc aquatique de 220 m² et d’une piscine chauffée. Des cours d’aquagym sont dispensés trois fois par semaine en pleine saison. Les enfants pourront s’amuser dans l’aire de jeux tout en participant, avec leurs parents, aux animations du bar deux fois par semaine.

Pour plus de commodité, le camping a prévu une épicerie avec un dépôt de pain. Plus besoin d’aller loin pour chercher sa baguette le matin. Vous apprécierez également le restaurant qui propose des plats à emporter. Et si, les doux soirs d’été il vous prenait l’envie de faire un barbecue, l’établissement propose la location du matériel.

 

La vraie nature du sud

La ville de Cavalaire-sur-Mer est connue pour être une belle station balnéaire. Elle offre 4 kilomètres de plages de sable fin. L’idéal pour exercer des activités nautiques. Le camping est d’ailleurs bien situé situé, à 200 mètres de la plage de Bonporteau. Côté paysage, le massif des Maures surplombe la ville et permet aux randonneurs de faire de belles promenades et de jolies photos.

Nous aimons
  • Son atmosphère familiale
  • Sa proximité avec quelques unes des plus belles plages de la Côte d'Azur

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

208, chemin du Train des Pignes
83240 Cavalaire-sur-Mer
Var


Téléphone :

04 94 64 03 24