camp du domaine

83230 Bormes-les-Mimosas / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
In the heart of the French Riviera
  • A campsite immersed in nature on the French riviera
  • Direct access to the beach for the campsite Camp du Domaine
  • Nautical activities
  • Plots immersed in nature on the French riviera
  • A campsite immersed in nature on the french riviera
  • Sea view
  • Water games for children
  • Sea view
  • The Spa of the campsite
  • Game area for children at Camp du Domaine
  • A fitness session Camp du Domaine, on the French riviera
  • Sports activities for all at Camp du domaine
  • The beach
  • Walk on the beach
  • The local market
  • Rest in front of the sea
  • Holidays in family
  • The restaurant
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Have a holiday to remember on the Côte d'Azur at the 5* Leading Campings Camp du Domaine campsite in Bormes-les-Mimosas.

Holidays in the Med

This luxury campsite is perfectly located on a lush hill near Le Lavandou by the Mediterranean sea. One of France's most beautiful campsites is home to enormous pitches for tents, caravans and motorhomes. Have a holiday to remember in the Var with nature and sea views.
Luxury bungalows and mobilehomes with sea-facing terraces await holidaymakers who want comfort and direct access to the Mediterranean.

 

Activities for all ages

Families are spoilt for choice in terms of activities. What with the water sports, dance lessons, spa, sports and campsite facilities, kids and adults have everything they could want on-site. Kids take part in the kids club's fun workshops and playground before joining their parents for shows and concerts in the evening.
Feeling peckish? Camp du Domaine has a variety of restaurants for you! L'Oustaou opposite the working vineyard serves mussels, chips and pizza whilst the restaurant bar serves chef's dishes in a warm atmosphere.

 

Visit the Var

Explore the Var region on organised trips and hikes to the Calanques de Cassis, Saint Tropez, Iles d'Or and Var vineyards. Round your holiday in the Var off with a visit to Bormes-les-Mimosas, Le Lavandou and charming Provençal villages. Cycle along the coastline and sample regional produce in the market for great memories.

We appreciate
  • Direct beach access
  • A 60ha site amongst the vineyards near Saint Tropez
  • Top quality services

Discover the Region

Holiday in Saint-Tropez Bay

On the French Riviera, in between leisure activities and relaxation, you can explore the landscapes, traditions and unique treasures on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea. From the campsite, you can set off for the Calanques de Cassis (80 km), Saint-Tropez (35 km) or the Var vineyards, including Bandol (55 km), as you explore the coastal paths of the Var department.

Walks through the Var’s villages and hinterland

Close by the campsite, the beautiful flowery village of Bormes-les-Mimosas is an invitation to walk along the shaded little streets with their stone houses. Brégançon fort is in the same area. In Lavandou, which can be reached by a path running along the coast, you can explore the former fishing village and the Chemin des Peintres (Painters’ Path).

Many areas are preserved here, from the Iles d’Or to the Massif des Maures, without forgetting the world gardens on the Rayol estate, the Villepey lakes in Fréjus (60 km), the Massif de l’Estérel (73 km) and the little fishing village that is now the seaside resort of Saint-Raphael (60 km). They are all accessible via hiking and cycling trails, beginning with the Sentier du Littoral coastal path. You can admire such remarkable sites as the Pic de l’Ours, the Rocher Saint Barthélémy, the Calanque du Dramont or the Belvédère du Cap Roux.

Vestiges of the Roman Empire to explore

Other sites that are well worth visiting on foot include Cavalaire-sur-Mer with its Provençal lifestyle, the mythic Saint-Tropez and the historic visits to Fréjus with its amphitheatre, theatre, aqueduct and the vestiges of the thermal baths – all excursions with an inimitable perfume. 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

A La Favière
83230 Bormes-les-Mimosas
Var


Phone number:

04 94 71 03 12

Camp du Domaine

83230 Bormes-les-Mimosas / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
Au cœur de la Côte d'Azur
  • Un camping en pleine nature sur la côte d'azur
  • Accès direct à la plage pour le camping Camp du Domaine
  • Une location du camping Camp du Domaine
  • Activités nautiques
  • Des emplacements en pleine nature sur la côte d'azur
  • Un camping en pleine nature sur la côte d'azur
  • Vue sur la mer
  • Jeux d'eau pour enfants
  • Vue sur la mer
  • Le Spa du camping
  • Espace jeux au camping Camp du Domaine
  • Une séance de fitness au camping Camp du Domaine, sur la côte d'azur
  • Activités sportives pour petits et grands au camping Camp du Domaine
  • La plage
  • Promenade sur la plage
  • Le marché local
  • Repos face à la mer au camping Camp du Domaine
  • Vacances en famille
  • Le restaurant du camping
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

La Côte d'Azur vous accueille pour des vacances inoubliables au sein du camping 5 étoiles Leading Campings le Camp du Domaine à Bormes-les-Mimosas.

Vacances au bord de la Méditerranée

Situé au bord de la mer Méditerranée, ce camping de luxe est posé sur une colline arborée près du Lavandou. L'un des plus beaux campings de France vous réserve des emplacements géants pour vos tentes, caravanes et camping-cars. Au sein de la végétation et avec vue sur la mer, passez des vacances inoubliables dans le Var.
Des locations de bungalows et de mobile-homes haut de gamme avec terrasse face à la mer attendent aussi les vacanciers en quête de confort et d'un accès direct à la Méditerranée.

 

Loisirs variés pour tous les âges

Les familles sont comblées avec la multitude d'animations qui les attend. Entre animations nautiques, cours de danse, remise en forme et sports, petits et grands se dépensent sans compter sur les équipements du camping. Les enfants profitent des ateliers ludiques du mini-club et de l'aire de jeux avant de rejoindre leurs parents en soirée pour des spectacles inédits et des concerts.
Pour vous restaurer, le Camp du Domaine vous accueille dans ses restaurants. Face aux vignes toujours exploitées, l'Oustaou vous propose moules, frites et pizzas, tandis que le bar restaurant vous propose ses plats de chef dans une ambiance conviviale.

 

Découverte du Var

Découvrez la région du Var grâce aux sorties et randonnées organisées vers les Calanques de Cassis, Saint Tropez, les îles d'Or et les vignobles varois. Complétez vos vacances dans le Var en visitant Bormes-les-Mimosas, le Lavandou et d'autres villages au charme provençal. Enfin, on est émerveillé par les côtes littorales que vous arpentez à vélo et par la dégustation des produits régionaux à travers les marchés.

Nous aimons
  • Accès direct à la plage
  • Un domaine de 60 hectares au milieu des vignes, aux portes de Saint-Tropez
  • Des services de haute qualité

Découverte de la région

Vacances dans la baie de Saint-Tropez

Sur la Côte d’Azur, entre loisirs et farniente, découvrez les paysages, traditions et trésors uniques au bord de la Méditerranée. Au programme depuis le camping, rendez-vous à aux Calanques de Cassis (80 km), à Saint-Tropez (35 km), ou au sein des vignobles varois dont ceux de Bandol (55 km) durant une randonnée sur les chemins du littoral du Var.

 

Balades au sein des villages et de l’arrière-pays varois

A deux pas du camping, le beau village fleuri de Bormes-les-Mimosas vous invite à arpenter ses ruelles ombragées longées de maisons de pierre. Le fort de Brégançon est situé sur la commune. Au Lavandou, auquel vous accédez par un sentier aménagé en bord de mer, on découvre l’ancien village de pêcheurs et le Chemin des Peintres.

Nombreux sont les espaces préservés ici, des îles d’Or au massif des Maures sans oublier les jardins du monde du domaine du Rayol, les étangs de Villepey à Fréjus (60 km), le Massif de l’Estérel (73 km) et le petit village de pêcheurs devenu station balnéaire de Saint-Raphaël (60 km). Circuits pédestres et cyclables permettent d’y accéder, à commencer par le Sentier du Littoral. On y admire des sites remarquables tels que le Pic de l’ours, le Rocher Saint Barthélémy, la Calanque du Dramont ou le Belvédère du Cap Roux.

 

Vestiges de l’empire romain à découvrir

D’autres balades valent le détour à travers Cavalaire-sur-Mer et son style de vie provençal, le mythe de Saint-Tropez et les visites historiques de Fréjus grâce à son amphithéâtre, son théâtre, son aqueduc et ses ruines de thermes. Des excursions au parfum inimitable. 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

A La Favière
83230 Bormes-les-Mimosas
Var


Téléphone :

04 94 71 03 12