camping club verebleu

17190 Saint-Georges-d'Oléron / Poitou-Charentes
In the heart of the Island of Oléron
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Stay on Oléron Island, for holidays near the Atlantic Coast, at the Verébleu 4-star campsite in Saint-Georges-d'Oléron.

Campsite in a floral garden

For holidays with family and friends in Charente-Maritime, enjoy our large pitches in a pleasant floral park. The rental accommodation is modern and spacious. The comfortable chalets and cottages have their own terraces. Maisonette-style mobile homes are also on offer.
For holidays between land and sea, choose to stay in a rented yacht. Based at the marina, you'll enjoy the advantages of this upmarket campsite as well as being able to sail freely.

 

Holidays full of relaxation and activities

The bathing area has two large heated pools with a unique design in the shape of Oléron Island. Have fun in a replica of Fort Boyard, a giant water slide and many water games. There's also a special area reserved for swimmers. Finally, there's a balneotherapy centre and a solarium with a lawn, where you can relax in one of the most beautiful campsites in France.
Take part in a wide range of activities at the multi-sports court and along the hiking paths. From the water gym to creative workshops through an introduction to astronomy, you'll have plenty to do during your holiday. Your children will be welcome at the mini-club and junior's club, with many hands-on activities and supervised team games. Then in the evening, it's time for some entertainment, with concerts, dancing, karaoke, magic and other theme nights.

 

Visit Oléron Island

Around the campsite, discover the charms of Oléron Island with its oyster harbours and local gastronomy. Between marshland and wild countryside, let the feudal heritage of Saint-Georges-d'Oléron reveal itself to you. Take a walk in the Saumonards forest before visiting Aix Island and the area around Fort-Boyard, to round off your holidays in Oléron.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

La Jousselinière
17190 Saint-Georges-d'Oléron
Ile d'Oleron


Phone number:

05 46 76 57 70

Camping Club Verébleu

17190 Saint-Georges-d'Oléron / Poitou-Charentes
Au cœur de l' Ile d'Oléron
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Club Vérébleu aux formes de l'Ile d'Oléron
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Partez pour un séjour sur l'île d'Oléron, des vacances près de la côte Atlantique depuis le camping 5 étoiles Verébleu de Saint-Georges-d'Oléron.

Camping dans un jardin fleuri

Pour des vacances en familles ou entre amis en Charente-Maritime, profitez des grands emplacements répartis dans un agréable parc fleuri. Les hébergements locatifs sont modernes et spacieux. Les confortables chalets et cottages disposent de terrasses. Des mobile-homes au look de maisonnettes sont aussi proposés.
Pour des vacances entre terre et mer, choisissez la location du voilier habitable. Basé au port de plaisance, vous bénéficiez alors des avantages de ce camping haut de gamme en ayant la possibilité de naviguer librement.

 

Vacances entre détente et activités

L'espace aquatique possède deux grands bassins chauffés et uniques puisqu'ils ont la forme de l'île d'Oléron. Amusez-vous autour de la réplique du Fort Boyard, du toboggan aquatique géant et des nombreux jeux d'eaux. Un espace est réservé pour les nageurs. Enfin, un centre balnéo et un solarium engazonné vous détendent dans l'un des plus beaux campings de France.
Participez aux activités sur le plateau multisport et les chemins de randonnées. De la gym aquatique aux ateliers créatifs en passant par l'initiation à l'astronomie, le programme de vos vacances est chargé. Les mini-club et junior's club accueillent vos enfants avec de multiples activités manuelles et jeux collectifs encadrés. Place ensuite aux divertissements en soirées, entre concerts, danse, karaoké, magie et autres thèmes.

 

Visitez l'île d'Oléron

Autour du camping, repérez les charmes de l'île d'Oléron à travers ses ports ostréicoles et sa gastronomie locale. Entre marais et campagne sauvage, le patrimoine féodal de Saint-Georges-d'Oléron se dévoile. Baladez-vous à travers la forêt des Saumonards avant une visite de l'île d'Aix et une approche du Fort-Boyard pour clore vos vacances à Oléron.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

La Jousselinière
17190 Saint-Georges-d'Oléron
Ile d'Oleron


Téléphone :

05 46 76 57 70