Le Bois Soleil

17110 Saint-Georges de Didonne / Poitou-Charentes
  • The beach to 50 m of the campsite
  • The swimming pool
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Le Bois Soleil is a large campsite with over 450 camping areas at the edge of the Atlantic Ocean, a perfect destination for your next holiday.

Le Bois Soleil is laid out in three areas. First of all, there’s the Parc la mer which has around a hundred camping areas with a view of the sea. What’s more, it has direct access to the beach. Then there’s the Parc les Pins, with 106 camping areas and the first to be opened in April. And finally with 226 camping areas is the Parc la Forêt, which is the furthest away from the beach and the entertainment and activity venues.

 

 

Leisure activities for everyone

Besides its natural setting, entertainment is one of the Le Bois Soleil campsite’s major assets and can be summed up by the phrase “for all ages and at any time”. Our youngest guests can choose between the mini club (5 - 8 year olds), the kids’ club (8 - 12 year olds) and the teens’ club (12 year olds and over). They’ll be able to enjoy the sports pitches, inflatable structures, trampolines and the swimming pool with a paddling pool and whirlpool. The pool is the setting for exercise classes (qualified instructors) and games organised all day long. While the children play, parents can enjoy the wellness area with a steam room and professional massages. At the end of the day, once again there’s something for everyone, what with the theme nights, guest entertainers and dance evenings.

 

Two restaurants with panoramic terraces

At mealtimes, you have a choice of two campsite restaurants, one next to the pool and the other overlooking the sea, where you can discover the regional specialities either eating in or to take away.

 

 

A region to be explored

During your stay, you can choose to stay put at the campsite or head off to explore the region without, however, having to spend hours in the car. There’s no shortage of attractions to visit, including Talmont sur Gironde 10 km away, the Cordouan Lighthouse 6 km away and La Palmyre Zoo 23 km away. Le Bois Soleil is also a great starting point for some beautiful walks, with the start of one hiking trail just 100 m from the campsite.

 

 

We appreciate
  • Beach near the campsite
  • Events and activities
  • Two restaurants
  • Leisure area

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

2, avenue de Suzac
17110 Saint-Georges de Didonne
Charente-Maritime


Phone number:

05.46.05.05.94

Le Bois Soleil

17110 Saint-Georges de Didonne / Poitou-Charentes
  • La piscine
  • La plage à 50 m du camping
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le Bois Soleil, grand camping de plus de 450 emplacements installé au bord de l’océan Atlantique, vous attend pour vos prochaines vacances.

Le Bois Soleil est aménagé en trois parties. La première est le Parc la mer qui regroupe une centaine d’emplacements avec vue sur la mer. D’ailleurs, un accès direct permet d’accéder à la plage. Le deuxième, le Parc les Pins, fort de 106 emplacements est le premier à être ouvert en avril. Le troisième, avec 226 emplacements, est le Parc la Forêt. 

 

Des loisirs pour tous

Outre son cadre naturel magnifiquement paysagé, l’animation fait partie des gros atouts du Bois Soleil et pourrait se résumer par la phrase suivante : « A tout age et à toute heure ». Les plus jeunes pourront choisir entre le mini club (5 à 8 ans), le club enfants (8 à 12 ans) et le club ados (à partir de 12 ans). Ils auront à leur disposition terrains de sports, structures gonflables, trampolines, ainsi que la piscine avec pataugeoire et bain bouillonnant. Elle servira de cadre à des séances de réveil musculaire (animateurs diplômés) et à des jeux organisés toute la journée. Pendant que les enfants jouent, les parents pourront profiter de l’espace bien-être avec hammam et des massages prodigués par une personne qualifiées. En fin de journée, entre les soirées à thèmes, les intervenants extérieurs, les soirées dansantes, il y en aura, une nouvelle fois pour tous les goûts.

 

Deux restaurants avec terrasses panoramiques

Au moment des repas, on choisit son restaurant. Soit au bord de la piscine, soit avec vue directe sur la mer dans lesquels vous pourrez découvrir les spécialités régionales sur place ou à emporter.

 

Une région à découvrir

Durant votre séjour, partez à la découverte de la région sans pour autant avaler des kilomètres en voiture. Les sites touristiques ne manquent pas que ce soit Talmont-sur-Gironde à 10 km, le Phare de Cordouan à 6 km, le Zoo de la Palmyre à 23 km. Le camping Bois Soleil peut aussi constituer le point de départ de belles randonnées, un sentier démarre à 100 mètres à peine du camping.

Nous aimons
  • La plage près du camping
  • Les animations
  • Les deux restaurants
  • L'espace de loisirs

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

2, avenue de Suzac
17110 Saint-Georges de Didonne
Charente Maritime


Téléphone :

05.46.05.05.94