la brande

17480 le Château-d'Oléron / Poitou-Charentes
In the heart of the Island of Oléron
  • The covered and heated pool of the campsite La Brande, on Oléron island
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Explore the Atlantic's best beaches at the 4* La Brande campsite near the vilage of Château-d'Oléron.

A campsite safari

Set up your tent, caravan or motorhome on the many spacious pitches in this natural setting. You can also hire your own bathroom. Fully furnished chalets and mobilehomes are available to hire. If you want a unique break in the heart of Ile d'Oléron, try the unusual and comfortable Safari tents!

 

Health and relaxation

The pool area is heated by solar energy and its two indoor pools, Jacuzzi and giant water slide are highly popular. Have a few aqua aerobics lessons then head for the spa centre to chill out in the Turkish bath and sauna.
In summer, the kids club welcomes little ones for hands-on activities, shows and fun in the playground. Adults haven't been forgotten with the many sports including archery lessons and other equipments available to guests.
Sample local produce at La Brande on one of France's most beautiful campsites hosting karaoke, music, dancing and games in the evening.

 

Learn about Oléron traditions

End your holiday on Ile d'Oléron on a high and visit the Grand-Village flea market, the Pierre Loti Regional Music Festival and the Big Board Party celebrating board sports on Giraudière Beach. Have fun at festivals paying tribute to water sports, history and the sea before you enjoy one last "églade" (traditional mussels dish) on Port des Salines.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route des Huîtres
17480 le Château-d'Oléron
Ile d'Oleron


Phone number:

05 46 47 62 37

La Brande

17480 le Château-d'Oléron / Poitou-Charentes
Au cœur de l' Ile d'Oléron
  • La piscine couverte et chauffée du camping La Brande, sur l'île d'Oléron
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le camping 5 étoiles La Brande vous reçoit près du village du Château-d'Oléron pour vous faire découvrir les plus belles plages de l'Atlantique.

Un safari au camping

Installez vos tentes, caravanes ou camping-cars sur les nombreux emplacements spacieux au cœur de la nature. Vous avez la possibilité de louer une salle de bain privative. Des chalets et mobil-homes tout équipés sont disponibles à la location. Pour un séjour unique et atypique au cœur de l'île d'Oléron, préférez les tentes Safari, insolites et confortables !

 

Détente et bien-être

Le parc aquatique est chauffé à l'énergie solaire. Ses deux bassins couverts, son jacuzzi et son toboggan aquatique géant profitent à tous. Après quelques séances d'aquagym, dirigez-vous vers le centre balnéo, hammam et sauna, pour des instants de bien-être.
L'été, les clubs enfants reçoivent vos petits pour des activités manuelles, des préparations de spectacles et des divertissements sur l'aire de jeu. Vous n'êtes pas en reste avec les nombreuses animations sportives, entre initiation au tir à l'arc et autres équipements mis à votre disposition.
Dans l'un des plus beaux campings de France, dégustez les produits locaux au bar pub La Brande. Le soir, au même endroit, place au karaoké, à la musique, aux danses et aux jeux.

 

Découverte des traditions d'Oléron

Pour clore vos vacances sur l'île d'Oléron en beauté, arpentez la brocante à Grand-Village, le Festival Musiques au Pays de Pierre Loti au printemps ou encore la Big Board Party qui célèbre les sports de glisse sur la plage de la Giraudière au début de l'été. Amusez-vous lors des fêtes du Nautisme, historiques ou de la mer avant une dernière églade (préparation typique des moules) à déguster au port des salines.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route des Huîtres
17480 le Château-d'Oléron
Ile d'Oleron


Téléphone :

05 46 47 62 37