Le Trianon

85340 Olonne-sur-Mer / Pays de la Loire
Next to Les Sables d'Olonne
  • The aquatic area seen from the sky
  • Playground for children
  • Covered swimming pools of the campsite
  • Relaxation in front of the water park
  • Mini-golf
  • Sports activities for all
  • Animations for children
  • Immerse yourself in the nature
  • Playground for children
  • Playground for children
  • The restaurant of the campsite
  • the pub
  • Mobile homes immersed in nature
  • Waterslides
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Fancy an upmarket holiday on the Vendée coast with the whole family? Then head towards Olonne-sur-Mer and the 5-star Le Trianon Camping Club, to be more precise.

Situated at Olonne-sur-Mer, on the doorstep of Les Sables-d’Olonne, the 5-star Le Trianon Camping Club is open from 1st April to 17th September 2017, providing a friendly atmosphere and an ideal base for exploring the region. You can choose between spacious camping areas and a wide variety of rentals (mobile homes, chalets and lodges) at several service levels - Comfort, Comfort + and Privilege – spread out over the 12-hectare campsite.

All the fun of the water

At Le Trianon Camping Club, the whole family can enjoy the water whatever their age and fancies in a water park over 1,000 m². Little ones can have fun splashing around in the paddling pool and swimmers can do a few laps in a pool just for them. Thrill-seekers will enjoy the four water slides including the Space-Hole (minimum height: 1.30 m) which will make them feel like they’re in a giant sink and are disappearing down the plughole! If you fancy some ocean spray and soft sand, no problem – during July and August there is a free shuttle between the campsite and the beach.

Long live sport!

At Le Trianon, as well as the traditional pétanque and football competitions, there are plenty of opportunities to keep fit and work out, including running in the forest and on the beach, cycling trips in a region with over 1,000 km of cycle trails, Aquafun for combining keep-fit and the fun of the water and a gym. Whatever you choose, there’s a team of qualified instructors to guide you and give you advice.

Be selfish and unwind

And while the rest of your clan are busy making waves in the swimming pool or taking part in one of the organised activities, what about being selfish and thinking of yourself for a bit at the wellness centre? Treat yourself to a session in the sauna or steam room. Put yourself in the hands of the experts and have a massage or various treatments provided by professionals.

Discover the region

Le Trianon Camping Club can also serve as a base camp for exploring the many attractions of the Vendée, the coast, Noirmoutier, the Poitevin Marshes, Le Puy du Fou theme park, etc.

We appreciate
  • Waterpark
  • Wellness centre
  • Diverse service
  • Events and activities

Discover the Region

A holiday at Le Trianon may be your chance to discover a region full of sightseeing attractions, be they natural, architectural or otherwise. The first trip you should take will not require much effort and will take you along the shoreline. To unwind and completely let go, treat yourself to a day in the Poitevin Marshes on a boat trip. Stop off to visit the Maillezais Abbey and stay on afterwards for the sound and light show. Make the most of your trip around the marshes by discovering another wonder, the Nieul sur l’Autize Abbey. Finally, don’t let your holiday in the Vendée slip by without spending at least one day at the Puy du Fou.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

95 Rue du Maréchal Joffre
85340 Olonne-sur-Mer
Vendée


Phone number:

02.53.81.70.00.

Le Trianon

85340 Olonne-sur-Mer / Pays de la Loire
A proximité des Sables d'Olonne
  • L'espace aquatique
  • La Pataugeoire intérieure
  • Salle de Fitness
  • Piscine du camping le Trianon
  • Piscine couverte
  • Pataugeoire extérieure
  • La réception du camping
  • Les jeux pour enfants
  • Animation pour enfants
  • Animations pour adolescents
  • Promenade à vélo
  • Les Sables d'Olonne
  • Activités nautiques
  • Mini Golf
  • Le bar
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Envie de vacances haut de gamme sur la Côte Vendéenne avec toute votre tribu ? Vous pouvez mettre le cap sur Olonne sur mer et plus précisément sur le camping-club 5 * Le Trianon.

Situé à Olonne-sur-Mer, aux portes des Sables-d’Olonne, le camping club 5 étoiles Le Trianon vous accueille du 1 avril au 17 septembre 2017, dans un cadre convivial et idéal pour partir à la découverte de la région. Sur les 12 hectares du camping, vous aurez le choix entre des emplacements camping spacieux et une grande variété de locatifs (mobile-home, chalets et lodge) proposés en plusieurs niveau de prestation : confort, confort + et privilège.

 

Tous les plaisirs de l’eau

Au Camping Club le Trianon, toute la famille pourra profiter de l’eau selon son âge, ses envies dans un espace aquatique de plus de 1000 m². Les plus petits auront à leur disposition une pataugeoire pour découvrir les plaisirs de l’eau. Les nageurs pourront aligner les longueurs dans un bassins qui leur est dédié. Les amateurs de sensations profiteront des quatre toboggans dont le Space-Hole (interdit aux moins de 1,30 m) qui leur donnera l’impression d’être dans un gigantesque évier en train de se vider. Envie d’embruns et de sable fin, pas de problème, durant les mois de juillet et aout, une navette gratuite est mise en place entre le camping et la plage.

 

Vive le sport

Au Trianon, outre les « grands classiques » que sont les tournois de pétanques, de foot, etc, les possibilités de se remettre en forme et de faire du sport sont légions : de la course à pied en forêt et sur la plage, voile, sorties à vélos dans un département qui compte plus de 1000 km de pistes cyclables, de l’Aquafun pour conjuguer remise en forme et plaisir de l’eau, salle de fitness, etc. Dans tous les cas, vous aurez à votre disposition une équipe d’animateurs diplômés pour vous guider et vous donner des conseils. Lâcher prise Et si, pendant que le reste de la tribu s’éclate à la piscine ou participe à une des animations organisées, très égoïstement vous pensiez un peu à vous en profitant de l’espace bien être. Offrez-vous une séance de sauna ou de hammam. Abandonnez-vous entre les mains expertes pour un massage ou différents soins prodigués par des pros.

 

Découvrir la région

Le Camping-Club le Trianon peut aussi servir de… camp de base pour aller à la découverte des nombreuses curiosités de la Vendée, la côte, Noirmoutier, le Marais Poitevin, Le Puy du fou, etc.

Nous aimons
  • L'espace aquatique
  • L'espace bien être
  • Les services
  • Les animations

Découverte de la région

Votre séjour au Trianon peut être l’occasion de découvrir un département particulièrement riche en curiosités, qu’elles soient naturelles, architecturales ou autres. La première promenade que vous vous accorderez ne vous demandera pas de gros efforts et vous mènera le long du littoral. Pour décompresser et lâcher prise complètement, offrez-vous une journée dans le Marais Poitevin avec une balade en barque. Faites étape à l’Abbaye de Maillezais et après la visite, restez-y le temps du son et lumière. Profitez de votre passage dans le marais pour découvrir une autre merveille, l’abbaye de Nieul sur l’Autize. Enfin, ne passez pas vos vacances en Vendée sans passer au moins une journée au Puy du Fou pour en prendre plein les yeux.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

95 Rue du Maréchal Joffre
85340 Olonne-sur-Mer
Vendée


Téléphone :

02.53.81.70.00.