Le Caravan'Ile

85680 La Guérinière / Pays de la Loire
In the heart of the Ile de Noirmoutier
  • The Swimming pool
  • The indoor swimming pool
  • The beach closed to the campsite
  • Relax in the water in the balneotherapy aera at the campsite
  • Prestige rentals
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

For a family holiday by the sea, the Ile de Noirmoutier is not the worst destination you could choose – in fact it’s quite the opposite. Bordered by a magnificent beach, the 5-star Caravan’île campsite is an idyllic setting for a fabulous holiday

There are 397 camping areas spread over 8.5 hectares and you’ll be able to choose between camping areas which are on average 110 m² and rentals to accommodate between 2 and 7 people. Camper vans are also catered for at the campsite, not only during the holiday season but all year round on a fully equipped outdoor area with 49 camping spots.

 

 

Water in pride of place

The Caravan’Ile can be considered to be a ‘waterfront' campsite. Once through the private access, a narrow lane takes you 50 m further and leads out onto one of the most beautiful beaches on the island. Can’t be bothered to leave the campsite and don’t fancy the waves? No problem… the campsite has a superb water park. Outside you’ll find a swimming pool, water games for smaller children and water slides for the older ones. New for 2016 is the indoor area with a swimming pool and a large balneotherapy area with a lagoon, a jetstream channel, a whirlpool and relaxing benches. If you really want to feel like brand new, then visit the wellness area which has a sauna and a steam room, as well as a beauty therapist there to give you various treatments.

 

 

Entertainment for all

The Caravan’ile also has an extensive entertainment programme. Different clubs are held in an area over 150 m² for children aged between 4 and 12. On the programme are sports activities, treasure hunts, workshops and above all a show which the little ones spend the week preparing before performing it in front of their parents at the end. Older children can of course take part in different sports competitions. Every evening, a great atmosphere is guaranteed thanks to in-house entertainment or shows performed by guest entertainers.

 

 

Discovering an outstanding natural environment

During your stay, kit yourselves out with a strong pair of shoes or a bike and head off to explore the island and its secrets. Make sure you go along Le Gois, a road which appears at low tide, and sample a few oysters.

 

We appreciate
  • Splendid natural environment
  • Waterpark
  • Beach 50 yards away
  • Events and activities

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

1 rue de la Tresson
85680 La Guérinière
Vendée


Phone number:

02.51.39.50.29

Le Caravan'Ile

85680 La Guérinière / Pays de la Loire
Au cœur de l' Ile de Noirmoutier
  • L'espace aquatique
  • L'espace aquatique couvert
  • La plage aux portes du camping
  • Détente dans l'eau à l'espace balnéothérapie du camping
  • Hébergement de prestige
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Pour des vacances familiales les pieds dans l’eau, l’Ile de Noirmoutier n’est pas la pire des destinations au contraire. Bordé par une magnifique plage, le camping 5 étoiles Caravan’île vous offre un cadre idyllique pour de superbes vacances.

Le Caravan'Ile, c'est 397 emplacements répartis sur 8,5 hectares. Vous aurez le choix entre des emplacements camping de 110 m² de superficie moyenne et des locatifs qui peuvent accueillir de deux à 7 personnes. Par ailleurs, les campings-caristes peuvent être accueillis sur le camping durant la saison mais aussi tout au long de l’année sur une aire extérieure entièrement équipée de 49 emplacements.

 

L’eau à l’honneur

Le Caravan’Ile peut être considéré comme un camping… les pieds dans l’eau. Une fois l’accès privé franchi et au bout des 50 mètres d’un petit chemin, vous pourrez accéder à une des plus belles plages de l’Ile. La flemme de franchir les limites du camping, ou pas envie de vagues, pas de soucis, un superbe espace aquatique vous attend. A l’extérieur une piscine, des jeux aqualudiques pour les petits et des toboggans pour les plus grands. Depuis 2016, un espace couvert avec une piscine mais surtout un grand espace balnéo comprenant un lagon, une rivière à courant, un chemin massant, des banquettes relaxantes, etc. vous attend. Pour aller plus loin dans la remise en forme, un espace bien-être est à votre disposition avec sauna, hammam et une esthéticienne qui vous prodiguera différents soins.

 

Animations pour tous

Le Caravan’ile, c’est aussi un programme d’animations très riche. Un espace de plus de 150 m² accueille les enfants de 4 à 12 ans dans différents clubs. Au programme, du sport, des chasses au trésor, des ateliers et surtout un spectacle que vos chers petits préparent avant de le présenter aux parents en fin de semaine. Les plus grands pourront bien-sûr participer à différents tournois sportifs. Tous les soirs, l’ambiance sera garantie grâce à des animations « maison » ou à des spectacles assurés par des intervenants extérieurs.

 

A la découverte d’un milieu naturel très privilégié

Durant votre séjour, équipés de bonnes chaussure ou à vélo, vous pouvez partir à la découverte de l’Ile et de ses secrets. Emprunter le Gois une route découverte à marée basse et allez déguster quelques fruits de mer.

Nous aimons

- Un cadre naturel privilégié

- L'espace aquatique

- La plage à 50 mètres

- Les animations

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

1 rue de la Tresson
85680 La Guérinière
Vendée


Téléphone :

02.51.39.50.29