Le Pin Parasol

85220 La Chapelle-Hermier / Pays de la Loire
In the heart of the Vendée
  • The water park of the campsite Le Pin Parasol, in Vendée
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Spend a truly unique holiday in the Vendée near the Atlantic coast and choose Pin Parasol, a 5 star campsite at La Chapelle-Hermier.

Relax between the beaches and the lake

Situated near the Vendée beaches and the Lac du Jaunay, the Pin Parasol campsite offers you very comfortable campsite pitches. Here you can set up tents, caravans and motorhomes surrounded by nature.

There is a wide choice of rented holiday accommodation. Tent lodges provide you with a combination of comfort and traditional camping. You will spend a comfortable and restful holiday in the Vendée in the many fully equipped mobile homes and furnished chalets . The rented holiday homes have terraces where you can enjoy the huge estate.

 

Fun in the water and energising activities

Every holidaymaker loves the immense water complex. An outdoor heated swimming pool is next to an indoor heated pool and a jacuzzi. Children can enjoy the large play area with water games and slides while you take advantage of the hammam or fitness room.

There are playgrounds and bouncy castles for the children and a Kids' Club which offers games and competitions on the campsite sports grounds. Adults can also take advantage of these facilities to stay in shape during their stay in the Vendée. Go off on an excursion together or enjoy the evening entertainment, such as concerts, karaokes and games in the bar.

 

Around the Lac du Jaunay

Hire a bicycle and explore the surroundings of one of the most beautiful campsites in France. Start your hike at the Lac du Jaunay and go fishing with the family. Then go and explore the vineyards, the beach at Brétignolles, the port of Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie and the embankment of Sables-d’Olonne. Finish off your stay by exploring the Ile d'Yeu and its unique landscape.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Lac du Jaunay
85220 La Chapelle-Hermier
Vendée


Phone number:

02 51 34 64 72

Le Pin Parasol

85220 La Chapelle-Hermier / Pays de la Loire
Au cœur de la Vendée
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Le Pin Parasol, en Vendée
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Passez un séjour unique en Vendée, à proximité des côtes de l’Atlantique, en choisissant le camping 5 étoiles Pin Parasol de La Chapelle-Hermier.

Reposez-vous entre plages et lac

Situé à proximité des plages vendéennes et du lac du Jaunay, le camping Pin Parasol vous propose des emplacements de camping au grand confort. Vous y installez tentes, caravanes et camping-cars au cœur de la nature.

Parmi les hébergements locatifs, le choix est large. Des tentes lodge vous permettent de conjuguer confort et authenticité du camping. De nombreux mobile-homes équipés et des chalets aménagés vous font passer des vacances en Vendée confortables et reposantes. Les locatifs disposent de terrasses vous permettant de profiter du vaste domaine.

 

Plaisirs aquatiques et activités toniques

L’immense parc aquatique fait le bonheur de tous les vacanciers. Une piscine extérieure chauffée côtoie un bassin couvert, chauffé et disposant d’un jacuzzi. Les enfants profitent du grand espace ludique avec jeux d’eau et toboggans pendant que vous bénéficiez du hammam ou de la salle de remise en forme.

Des aires de jeux et structures gonflables accueillent les enfants, tout comme le mini-club qui propose des jeux et compétitions sur les terrains sportifs du camping. Les adultes profitent également de ces installations pour garder la forme durant ce séjour en Vendée. Partez tous ensemble en excursions ou profitez des animations en soirée, entre concerts, karaokés et jeux autour du bar.

 

Autour du lac de Jaunay

Louez un vélo et explorez les alentours d’un des plus beaux campings de France. Démarrez vos randonnées depuis le lac du Jaunay pour une séance de pêche en famille. Partez ensuite à la découverte des vignes, de la plage de Brétignolles, du port de Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie ou encore du remblai des Sables-d’Olonne. Complétez votre séjour en découvrant l’Ile d’Yeu et ses paysages uniques.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Lac du Jaunay
85220 La Chapelle-Hermier
Vendée


Téléphone :

02 51 34 64 72