Lac de Bouzey

88390 Sanchey / Lorraine
Close to Vosges Massif
  • The "Flores" is a hight-range mobile home
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Discover all the charms of nature for lakeside holidays in the middle of Vosges, at Lac de Bouzey 4-star campsite.

Lakeside holidays with every comfort

In Sanchey, the campsite overlooks Lake Bouzey. The cottages have everything you need to enjoy every comfort during your holidays in Vosges. The rustic bungalows and huge mobile homes provide an ideal setting for a family holiday. The large pitches are terraced and surrounded by greenery.

 

An ideal setting for water sports

The lake's landscaped beaches offer lots of organised activities. At the heart of the countryside, children have their own mini-club area in one of France's most beautiful campsites. Later, the family can get together at the cinema, panoramic restaurant or bathing complex to enjoy the theme nights.
The Agorespace complex has a pool which is open at night. The emphasis is on sport here. The whole thing is surrounded by a solarium and sun loungers, a great place to rest while the children play in a paddling pool.

 

Visit the heritage of Vosges

From your holiday rental in Vosges, set off on a hike or visit the Gallo-Roman sites and the Ballons Regional Nature Park. Discover the Automobile Museum and the town of Epinal with its local craftspeople. In winter, don your skis and snowshoes and head to the resorts of Gérardmer and La Bresse. To round it all off with a spot of pampering, the spa resorts of Vittel, Contrexéville and Plombière-les-Bains will give you a warm welcome.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

19, rue du Lac
88390 Sanchey
Vosges


Phone number:

03 29 82 49 41

Lac de Bouzey

88390 Sanchey / Lorraine
A proximité des Vosges
  • Le Florès, un mobile-home haut de gamme
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Partez à la découverte des charmes de la nature pour des vacances au bord d'un lac au milieu des Vosges, au camping 4 étoiles Lac de Bouzey.

Séjour tout confort près d'un lac

Situé à Sanchey, le camping domine le lac de Bouzey. Les cottages offrent le nécessaire pour assurer tout le confort durant vos vacances dans les Vosges. Les bungalows au style rustique et les vastes mobile-homes donnent un cadre idéal à un séjour en famille . Enfin, les grands emplacements sont aménagés en terrasse et encadrés par de la végétation.

 

Cadre propice aux sports nautiques

Les plages aménagées du lac sont remplies d'activités organisées. Au cœur de la nature, les enfants profitent de leur espace mini-club dans l'un des plus beaux campings de France. La famille se retrouve plus tard, dans la salle de cinéma, au restaurant panoramique ou autour du complexe aquatique pour des soirées à thèmes.
Le complexe Agorespace possède une piscine ouverte en nocturne. Les sports y sont mis à l'honneur. L'ensemble est entouré par un solarium et des chaises longues qui invitent au repos pendant que les enfants jouent dans une pataugeoire.

 

Visitez le patrimoine des Vosges

Depuis votre location vacances Vosges, partez en randonnée, visiter les sites gallo-romains et le Parc Naturel Régional des Ballons. Découvrez le Musée de l'automobile et la ville d'Epinal avec ses artisans locaux. L'hiver, chaussez skis et raquettes direction les stations de Gérardmer et la Bresse. Pour finir sur une touche de bien-être, les stations thermales de Vittel, Contrexéville ou Plombière-les-Bains vous accueillent.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

19, rue du Lac
88390 Sanchey
Vosges


Téléphone :

03 29 82 49 41