domaine des bans

88430 Corcieux / Lorraine
In the heart of Vosges mountains
  • Domaine des Bans accommodations
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Treat yourself to unforgettable holidays in the exceptional setting of the Vosges mountains at the Yelloh! Village Domaine des Bans 4-star campsite in Corcieux.

Relaxing holidays in the Vosges

On a vast site in the middle of nature, our large pitches at the heart of the Vosges are the guarantee of a warm welcome. Set up your tents, caravans and motorhomes next to the lakes and streams.

Our fully equipped cottages will help you get the most out of the luxury campsite setting. Some cottages have a covered terrace or a view on the Vosges mountains. Our rented accommodation includes comfortable gîtes at the lakeside. 

Activities galore!

There is no shortage of activities in the heated swimming pools at the water park. You will have hours of fun on the water slides. Take a trip down the river rapids before relaxing in the whirlpool baths. There are special pools for children and swimmers, as well as natural lakes where fishing and tournaments are organised.

The children’s club activities and workshops are well adapted and varied. Along with games in the play area with its trampolines, we also organise trips to the horse-riding centre. Parents can enjoy a walk in the Vosges. On summer evenings, there are regular circus and magic shows as well as concerts. You can round off the evening at the campsite discotheque or restaurant to enjoy some regional specialities. 

Walks in the Vosges mountains

Near one of the most beautiful campsites in France, take a walk through the Massif des Vosges. What with the forests, lakes and valleys, there is a wide range of trails on offer. They begin with a journey along the Vosges spa route between Contrexéville, Vittel and Plombières. You should also visit the Ballon des Vosges and its unique landscapes, before continuing with an excursion along the Route des Crêtes or in the villages of Alsace all around the campsite.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

10-18, route de Granges
88430 Corcieux
Vosges


Phone number:

03 29 51 64 67

Domaine des Bans

88430 Corcieux / Lorraine
Au cœur des Vosges
  • Les locations du Domaine des Bans
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Offrez-vous des vacances inoubliables dans le cadre exceptionnel du Massif des Vosges avec le camping 4 étoiles Yelloh ! Village Domaine des Bans à Corcieux.

Vacances reposantes dans les Vosges

Situé dans un vaste domaine en pleine nature, les grands emplacements au cœur des Vosges sont accueillants. Installez vos tentes, caravanes et camping-cars entre les différents plans d’eau.

Des cottages équipés et aménagés font profiter au mieux du cadre de ce camping de luxe. Certains offrent une terrasse couverte ou une vue sur les Vosges. Parmi les hébergements locatifs, de confortables gîtes en bord de lac sont disponibles.

 

Animations à volonté

Les animations ne manquent pas grâce aux piscines chauffées de l’espace aquatique. Doté de toboggans, il vous offre de nombreuses heures de jeux. Amusez-vous dans la rivière à courant avant de vous détendre dans les bains bouillonnants. Des bassins dédiés aux petits et aux nageurs sont présents et complètent les plans d’eau naturels où se déroulent pêche et tournois.

Les animations et ateliers des clubs enfants sont adaptés et variés. Entre deux parties sur la plaine des jeux avec ses trampolines, des balades à la ferme équestre sont organisées. Les parents en profitent pour faire une randonnée dans les Vosges. Le soir en été, des spectacles de cirque et de magie se succèdent ainsi que des concerts. Terminez la soirée à la discothèque du camping ou au restaurant pour déguster les produits régionaux.

 

Balades autour du massif des Vosges

A proximité d’un des plus beaux campings de France, arpentez le Massif des Vosges. Entre forêts, lacs et vallées, les balades ne manquent pas. Elles débutent par un périple de la route thermale des Vosges entre Contrexéville, Vittel et Plombières. Il faut également admirer le Ballon des Vosges et ses paysages uniques avant de poursuivre par une escapade sur la Route des Crêtes ou dans les villages de l’Alsace, autour du camping.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

10-18, route de Granges
88430 Corcieux
Vosges


Téléphone :

03 29 51 64 67