Cala-Gogo

66750 St Cyprien / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to the Catalan coast and Argelès
  • The water park of the campsite Cala Gogo, in Pyrénées-Orientales
  • Grand confort mobile homes
  • Water games for children
  • The campsite seen from the sky
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Calagogo, a 5 star campsite at Saint-Cyprien, welcomes you for a thoroughly relaxing holiday in the Languedoc countryside.

Outstanding surroundings

 A stone's throw from the sea, set up your tent, caravan or motorhome on large grassy pitches. The rented holiday units, like the mobile homes, have new terraces fully furnished and equipped for enjoying the Mediterranean climate. A perfect way for you to savour your holiday with direct access to the sea.

 

Unique leisure activities

There's something for all the family at the water complex, with its large swimming pool and heated paddling pool. The diving club offers safe beginners' classes on the Côte Vermeille, unless you prefer exploring the Cerbère Marine Nature Reserve.

The kids' club at this first-rate site provides special activities for the young ones to enjoy. The Saint-Cyprien resort also has facilities for them. Holiday-makers can take part in a great many activities. They certainly won't get bored, with the sport on offer in the campsite and the outside activities such as canyoning, hiking or golf.

In the evening, the activity leaders put on shows. After cabarets, karaokes, games and musical performances, the evening continues in the soundproofed disco. Those who prefer quiet can try out the restaurant's dishes and ice creams on its shaded terrace next to the pool.

 

The Catalan culture awaits

Not far from one of the most beautiful campsites in the region is the town of Saint-Cyprien with its harbour, beaches and riding centre. Visit the old town before going back to the festive seaside resort of Argelès, the starting point of trips between the Mediterranean and the Pyrenees. From Collioure to Carcassonne, admire the local markets and the heritage of the Catalan culture. 

We appreciate
  • Direct access to the beach
  • Activities
  • Diving club within the campsite
  • Top quality services

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Avenue Armand Lanoux
66750 St Cyprien
Pyrénées-Orientales


Phone number:

04 68 21 07 12

Cala-Gogo

66750 St Cyprien / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité de la Côte Catalane et Argeles
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Cala Gogo, dans les Pyrénées-Orientales
  • Les mobile-homes grand confort du camping Cala Gogo
  • Jeux aquatiques pour enfants
  • Le camping Cala Gogo vu du ciel
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le camping 5 étoiles Les pieds dans l'eau Cala-Gogo de Saint-Cyprien vous accueille pour des vacances de tout repos dans la nature Languedocienne.

Un environnement exceptionnel

A deux pas de la mer, installez votre tente, caravane ou camping-car sur de grands emplacements verdoyants. Les locations,  comme les mobile-homes, bénéficient de terrasses récentes, équipées et aménagées pour profiter du climat méditerranéen. Une façon de savourer vos vacances avec accès direct à la mer.

 

Des loisirs et activités uniques

L’espace aquatique convient à toute la famille grâce à sa grande piscine et sa pataugeoire chauffées. Le club de plongée propose une initiation en toute sécurité sur la côte vermeille ; à moins que vous ne préfériez découvrir la réserve naturelle marine de Cerbère.

Le club enfant de cet établissement haut de gamme, permet aux petits de profiter d’activités dédiées. La station de Saint-Cyprien dispose également d’aménagements pour eux. De nombreuses animations sont proposées aux vacanciers. Entre le sport au sein du camping et les activités extérieures telles que le canyoning, les randonnées ou le golf, pas de place à l’ennui.

Le soir, des spectacles sont présentés par les animateurs. Après cabarets, karaokés, jeux et spectacles musicaux, la soirée continue dans la discothèque insonorisée. Les amateurs de tranquillité préfèrent déguster les plats et glaces du restaurant sur sa terrasse ombragée, au bord de la piscine.

 

La culture catalane vous attend

Non loin de l’un des plus beaux campings de la région, la ville de Saint-Cyprien vous fait découvrir son port, ses plages ainsi que son centre équestre. Visite du vieux village avant de rejoindre la festive station balnéaire d’Argelès, point de départ des voyages entre Méditerranée et Pyrénées. De Collioure à Carcassonne, admirez les marchés locaux et le patrimoine de la culture catalane. 

Nous aimons
  • L’accès direct à la plage
  • Les animations
  • Le club de plongée au sein du camping
  • La qualité des services 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Avenue Armand Lanoux
66750 St Cyprien
Pyrénées-Orientales


Téléphone :

04 68 21 07 12