Les Galets

66700 Argelès-sur-Mer / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to the Catalan coast and Argelès
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

For your holiday by the Mediterranean Sea, choose Les Galets, a 4 star campsite at Argelès-sur-Mer.

Family holidays in the Mediterranean

Situated between Mediterranean beaches and the Côte Vermeille, Les Galets campsite has a warm family atmosphere and is set in wooded grounds. Spacious pitches for your tent, caravan or motorhome are available in this idyllic setting.

You’ll love the various types of rented holiday accommodation and the facilities during your stay in Languedoc Roussillon, from top-of-the-range mobile homes to superb wooden chalets.

 

A relaxing or energising break

There is a huge water complex with heated pools surrounded by beaches and deckchairs. Everyone can get the most out of their holiday, with a jacuzzi, river rapids and a paddling pool. At the Lagoon, there are water-polo tournaments, aqua aerobics classes and diving for beginners.

There is a whole host of different activities for all the family. Enjoy the all-you-can-eat buffet or the themed meals at the restaurant bar, before going mad on the dance-floor or going to a concert, night-club or show, sometimes round the swimming pool. Young ones can have a wild time at the disco evenings.

The kids’ club welcomes children and provides sports and games activities. They prepare a show which they present between two sessions in the playground. As for you, you can break some sweat on the sports field, go on a boat-trip or horse-riding, or have a massage and body treatments care of the beautician.

 

Stopovers in the Pyrenees

Finish off your holiday in Roussillon on a high note, with a choice between the Catalan region, the rocky coves, the beaches, the Pyrenees and the local vineyards. Walks and hikes take you amongst the medieval towns and the must-see places in Languedoc: Perpignan, Argelès-sur-Mer, the Mas Larrieu Nature Reserve and La Massane.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de Taxo à La Mer
66700 Argelès-sur-Mer
Pyrénées-Orientales


Phone number:

04 68 81 08 12

Les Galets

66700 Argelès-sur-Mer / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité de la Côte Catalane et Argeles
  • La piscine du camping Les Galets à Argelès
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Pour des vacances au bord de la mer Méditerranée, choisissez le camping 4 étoiles Airotel Les Galets d’Argelès-sur-Mer.

Vacances familiales en Méditerranée

Situé entre plages Méditerranéennes et côte Vermeille, le camping Les Galets vous réserve une ambiance familiale dans un parc arboré. De spacieux emplacements de camping pour vos tentes, caravanes et camping-cars sont mis à disposition dans ce cadre idyllique.

De nombreux hébergements locatifs sont proposés. Des mobile-homes haut de gamme aux superbes chalets en bois naturel, l’équipement et l’aménagement des locations de vacances vous séduisent lors de votre séjour en Languedoc Roussillon.

 

Séjour détente ou tonique

Un vaste espace aquatique est à disposition. Ses bassins chauffés sont entourés de plages et de transats. La présence d’un jacuzzi, d’une rivière à courant et d’une pataugeoire permettent à chacun de profiter au mieux de ses vacances. Autour du Lagon sont organisés tournois de water-polo, séances d’aquagym et initiations à la plongée.

De nombreuses animations se déclinent pour toute la famille. Profitez du buffet à volonté ou des repas à thème au bar restaurant, avant de vous dépenser en dansant, aux concerts, cabarets et spectacles, parfois autour de la piscine. Les plus jeunes peuvent s’éclater durant les soirées disco.

Le mini-club accueille les enfants pour des activités autour du sport et des jeux. Ils préparent un spectacle qu’ils présentent entre deux sessions à l’aire de jeux. De votre côté, dépensez-vous sur les terrains de sport ou partez pour une promenade en mer, une randonnée à cheval ou une séance de bien-être grâce aux soins et massages de l’esthéticienne.

 

Etapes en Pyrénées

Pour finir vos vacances en beauté dans le Roussillon, choisissez entre le pays catalan, les criques rocheuses, les plages, les Pyrénées et les vignobles locaux. Les balades et randonnées vous emmènent entre les villages médiévaux et les étapes inévitables du Languedoc : Perpignan, Argelès-sur-Mer, la réserve de Mas Larrieu et La Massane.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de Taxo à La Mer
66700 Argelès-sur-Mer
Pyrénées-Orientales


Téléphone :

04 68 81 08 12