Le Littoral

66 700 Argelès sur mer / Languedoc-Roussillon
  • The water park of the campsite Le Littoral, in Vendée
  • Toboggans
  • Waterslides
  • Swimming pools of the campsite
  • Relaxation in front of the water park
  • Fitness room
  • A campsite immersed in nature
  • Sports activities for all
  • Playground for children
  • Waterslides
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

If you fancy a family holiday next to the Mediterranean Sea, look no further than the 5-star Camping Club Le Littoral campsite at Argelès-sur-Mer.

When you stay at Camping Club Le Littoral, you are choosing top quality services and accommodation in an unspoilt, wooded setting of more than 7 hectares. You can choose between spacious camping areas and a wide variety of rentals (mobile homes, chalets and lodges) at several service levels - Comfort, Comfort + and Privilege.

Swimming pool or sea

At Camping Club Le Littoral, water will be a big feature of your holiday. You’ll have the choice of the sea or a fabulous water park. If it’s the sea you’re after, once again you have two options. The North beach is 800 m from the campsite and can be reached via a small pathway across the dunes. There’s also the beach at Argelès-sur-Mer. In this case, a free shuttle service operates all day long in July and August. You can also enjoy the beautiful water park which has an outdoor pool, an indoor pool, a paddling pool with water games for the little ones and water slides for thrill-seekers.

Be selfish and unwind

While your cherubs are busy playing football or making new friends at the pool, think about yourself and no-one else for an hour or two. Here at the Camping Club Le Littoral campsite, there is a wellness centre where everything is laid on for you... and you only. Why not start with a session in the sauna or steam room, followed by a massage or a facial treatment by a professional and topped off with a visit to the hair salon where you’ll be given advice before the experts get busy with their scissors. Up for it?

Entertainment from 10 in the morning till midnight

One of the greatest assets at the Camping Club Le Littoral campsite is a particularly extensive programme of entertainment delivered by professionals in their field, including morning exercise sessions, children’s clubs (the kids’ club and the teens’ club) through to the evening entertainment, not to mention sports competitions (football, table tennis, badminton, basketball, etc.). You can also go for a run in stunning surroundings, or go canyoning or for a bike ride, supervised by qualified instructors.

We appreciate
  • Beautiful natural environment
  • Waterpark
  • Wellness centre
  • Events and activities

 

Discover the Region

When you step outside the campsite, your first destination will probably be the beach a few hundred metres away. You could also go and explore the narrow streets of Argelès-sur-Mer or wander among its market stalls, or head off and discover Collioure, another town which is well worth the detour. If you like hiking in spectacular surroundings, the Albères mountain chain awaits, offering fairly strenuous rambles or leisurely walks. Fancy flicking through a few pages of a huge history book spanning the Middle Ages up to the present day? Then why not visit the remains of Quéribus and Peyrepertuse, the most beautiful fortresses in the Cathar region? About thirty kilometres from the campsite is the Rivesaltes Camp Memorial where you can spend the day immersed in history which is more recent, but not necessarily less violent.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route du littoral
66 700 Argelès sur mer


Phone number:

02.53.81.70.00.

Le Littoral

66 700 Argelès sur mer / Languedoc-Roussillon
  • Le bassin couvert avec la pataugeoire
  • Les toboggans
  • Un programme d'animations très riche
  • Piscine du camping
  • Entrée du camping
  • Animation enfant
  • Aire de jeux
  • Animations pour adolescents
  • Le bar du camping
  • Le bar
  • Salle de fitness
  • L'équipe d'animateur
  • Les soirées
  • La région
  • Activités enfants
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Vous avez envie de passer des vacances en famille au bord de la Grande Bleue, le Camping Club 5* Le Littoral vous attend à Argelès sur mer.

Un séjour au Camping Club Le Littoral, c’est faire le choix de prestations et d’hébergements de qualité dans un cadre arboré et préservé de plus de 7 hectares. Vous aurez le choix entre des emplacements camping spacieux et une grande variété de locatifs (mobile-home, chalets et lodge) proposés en plusieurs niveau de prestation : confort, confort + et privilège.

 

La piscine ou la mer

Au Camping Club Le Littoral, vos vacances seront placées sous le signe de l’eau. Vous aurez, en effet, le choix entre la mer ou un magnifique espace aquatique, fromage et dessert en quelque sorte. En ce qui concerne la première, là encore, deux possibilités peuvent s’offrir à vous. La plage du Nord, située à 800 m du camping, est accessible par un petit chemin qui traverse les dunes. Vous pouvez aussi choisir la plage d’Argelès sur mer. Dans ce cas, un service de navette gratuite est organisé toute la journée en juillet et en aout. Vous pouvez aussi profiter du très bel espace aquatique qui se compose d’un bassin extérieur, d’un bassin couvert, d’une pataugeoire avec des jeux d’eau pour les plus petits et de toboggans pour les amateurs de sensations.

 

L’Egoïsme favorise le « Lâcher prise »

Pendant que ces chers petits joueront au foot ou se feront de nouveaux copains à la piscine, pensez à vous, rien qu’à vous l’espace d’une heure ou deux. Le Camping-club Le Littoral met à votre disposition un espace bien être ou tout est prévu pour vous… rien que pour vous. Cela peut commencer par une séance de sauna ou de Hammam, se poursuivre par des massages ou des soins du visage prodigués par une professionnelle et s’achever par un passage par le salon de coiffure où vous serez conseillée avant de passer entre des ciseaux experts. Chiche ?

 

Des animations de 10 heures à minuit

Un des très gros atouts du Camping club le Littoral, c’est un programme d’animations particulièrement riche, assuré par des professionnels du genre, de la séance de réveil musculaire du matin à la soirée en passant par les mini-clubs, club enfant et club ados, en passant par des tournois sportifs (foot, ping-pong, badminton, basket, etc). Par ailleurs encadré par des animateurs diplômés vous pourrez aussi pratiquer la course à pied dans un cadre naturel plus que privilégié, le canyoning, des sorties à vélos, etc.

Nous aimons
  • Le cadre naturel très privilégié
  • L'espace aquatique
  • L'espace bien être
  • Les animations

 

Découverte de la région

Quand vous franchirez les limites du camping, la première destination sera probablement la plage située à quelques centaines de mètres. Vous pouvez aussi aller vous perdre dans les petites rues d’Argelès sur mer ou parmi les étals de son marché ou partez à la découverte d’une autre ville qui vaut le détour, Collioure. Amateur de randonnées dans des cadres spectaculaire, la chaine des Albères et ses nombreux sentiers n’attend que vous pour des randonnées de bon niveau ou de simples promenades. Envie de feuilletez quelques pages d’un immense livre d’histoire qui va du Moyen Age à nos jours ? Vous pourrez choisir les restes des plus belles forteresses du Pays Cathare que sont Quéribus et Peyrepertuse. A une trentaine de kilomètres du camping, allez passer une journée au Mémorial du Camp de Rivesaltes pour replonger dans une histoire plus récente… mais pas forcément moins violente. 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route du littoral
66 700 Argelès sur mer
Pyrénées Orientales


Téléphone :

02.53.81.70.00.