La Petite Camargue

30220 Aigues-Mortes / Languedoc-Roussillon
In the heart of the Camargue
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Discover the Languedoc's and the Mediterranean's most beautiful beaches from the 5-star Yelloh! Village La Petite Camargue Campsite in Aigues-Mortes.

Holidays in the Camargue

Located at the very heart of the Camargue, this pleasant domain offers you pitches close to the marshes for your tent, caravan or camping-car. La Petite Camargue Campsite invites you to enjoy a carefree holiday.
Its luxury, air-conditioned cottages are fully-equipped, offering you a worryfree stay close to the Mediterranean. A number of them have their own terrace overlooking a treescape and are set in a VIP area.

 

Beaches and aquatic spaces within reach

The sublime waterpark, surrounded by greenery, proposes a bathing area with whirlpools, swimming pool and paddling pool. The large landscaped pool is completed by a giant heated jacuzzi. Relax on the immense terraces and solariums around the pool.
Children have their own funtime facilities including the games room and playground. They can join age-adapted mini-clubs that offer them activities such as painting, handicrafts, sports tournaments and putting on entertainment.

 

An equestrian centre inside the campsite

Adult activities rhyme with relaxation and pleasure. The equestrian centre offers riding lessons and proposes pony trekking. To keep up your level, the campsite proposes its facilities and tournaments. Later take the shuttle and head for the Mediterranean and the Grau du Roi Beach.
In the evening, campsite entertainment continues with parties, foam nights and dance nights. An air-conditioned, soundproof discotheque takes over offering non-stop lively, energetic nights.
The mini animal reserve is located not far from La Petite Camargue Campsite. Delight in the Gard area's charms, from its traditions to its local markets. Enjoy one last trip and discover the ramparts of Aigues-Mortes or visit the Salins du Midi.
The kids club organizes a wide range of activities in its own dedicated games areas, including a boat with boat boarding ropes. Take a trip with your family and head for the Glénan Islands. For some thrill-filled moments, try your hand at sand-yachting or jet skiing before pushing to the limit in the fitness centre or on the sports fields.
Enjoy a family meal on the terrace of "Le Safran" restaurant where you will discover Breton cuisine before moving on to a theme-based evening organized by the campsite.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route Grau du Roi
30220 Aigues-Mortes
Gard


Phone number:

04 66 53 98 98

La Petite Camargue

30220 Aigues-Mortes / Languedoc-Roussillon
Au cœur de la Camargue
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Découvrez les plus belles plages du Languedoc et de la Méditerranée grâce au camping 5 étoiles Yelloh ! Village La Petite Camargue d'Aigues-Mortes.

Vacances en Camargue

Situé au cœur de la Camargue, profitez d'un agréable domaine où vous installez près d'un étang votre tente, votre caravane ou votre camping-car. Partez l'esprit léger grâce aux locations de vacances du camping La Petite Camargue.
Ses luxueux cottages climatisés disposent de tout l'équipement nécessaire pour un séjour près de la Méditerranée. Certains jouissent d'une terrasse qui donne sur un paysage arboré au sein d'un quartier VIP.

 

Plages et espaces aquatiques à proximité

Encadré par la végétation, le sublime parc aquatique dispose d'un espace baignade avec bains bouillonnants à remous, pataugeoire et piscine. La grande piscine paysagée est accompagnée d'un jacuzzi géant chauffé. Autour, place à la détente sur les immenses terrasses et solariums. Des toboggans aquatiques seront installés en 2016
Les enfants profitent d'équipements ludiques dédiés dont la salle et l'aire de jeux. Ils bénéficient des activités des mini-clubs, adaptées à leurs âges, entre peinture, bricolage, tournois de sports et organisation de spectacles.

 

Un centre équestre au sein du camping

Les activités des adultes se placent sous le signe de la détente et du plaisir. Le centre équestre donne des leçons d'équitation et permet des randonnées à poney. Pour vous entretenir, des équipements et tournois du camping vous sont proposés. Ensuite, direction la Méditerranée et la plage du Grau du Roi grâce à la navette.
Le soir, les animations continuent au camping entre fêtes, soirées mousse et dansantes. Une discothèque climatisée et insonorisée prend le relais pour vivre des nuits mouvementées.
Non loin du camping La Petite Camargue, retrouvez la mini-réserve d'animaux. Profitez des charmes du Gard, entre traditions et marchés locaux. Découvrez lors d'une dernière escapade les remparts d'Aigues-Mortes ou encore les Salins du Midi.
Le club enfants organise de nombreuses activités sur ses aires de jeux dédiées, avec notamment un bateau avec filet d'abordage. Partez en famille pour une virée vers les îles Glénan. Pour des sensations fortes, misez sur le char à voile ou le jet-ski avant de repousser vos limites dans la salle de fitness ou sur les terrains de sports.
Rendez-vous en famille sur la terrasse du restaurant Le Safran qui vous fait découvrir la cuisine bretonne avant des soirées à thème organisées par le camping.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route Grau du Roi
30220 Aigues-Mortes
Gard


Téléphone :

04 66 53 98 98