La pergola

39130 Marigny / Franche-Comté
By the of the largest natural lakes in France
  • The campsite seen from the sky
  • The water park
  • The swimming pool
  • The campsite seen from the sky
  • The swimming pool seen from the sky
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Les Castels La Pergola 5-star campsite invites you to holiday at the heart of Jura, for holidays in the lake region.

Holidays in the countryside

Located next to Lake Chalain, this upmarket campsite is the ideal place for family holidays in Jura. With its modern, recent facilities, La Pergola campsite is open to holidaymakers from early May onwards.
The holiday rentals have a unique architecture and the accommodation is laid out to offer a holiday with every comfort. Enjoy the pergolas, terraces and deckchairs in the peaceful surroundings of Jura. Charming, spacious, comfortable cottages await you, in a natural environment. Enjoy untrammelled views of the lakes from your bay window or paved, shaded terrace.

 

Activities by the water

Children can take part in sports activities, arts and shows at the children's mini club. They'll love the pools overlooking Lake Chalain. Surrounded by a solarium with many deckchairs, the pools are a peaceful haven. A fitness pool and paddling pool, both heated, will further add to the adults' sense of well-being.

 

The pleasures of Jura

The whole family will enjoy meeting up at the Planchas restaurant, on one of the most beautiful campsites in France, to discover the flavours of Franche-Comté. You can taste the finest products of the Jura region, served with a local wine.
The gorgeous natural landscapes of Jura await you. You can admire them from a canoe, or on a hike among the beautiful lakes and the Hérisson falls. Round off your stay with a trip to Clairvaux-les-Lacs, Lons-le-Saunier and Besançon. And don't forget the thermal baths in Jura, for maximum well-being!

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

1, rue des Vernois
39130 Marigny
Jura


Phone number:

03 84 25 70 03

La Pergola

39130 Marigny / Franche-Comté
Au bord d'un des plus grands lacs naturels de France
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le Camping 5 étoiles Les Castels La Pergola est une invitation au séjour au cœur du Jura pour des vacances dans la région des lacs.

Vacances dans la nature

Situé au bord du Lac de Chalain, ce camping haut de gamme est l'endroit idéal pour des vacances en famille dans le Jura. Avec ses équipements modernes et récents, le camping La Pergola ouvre ses portes aux vacanciers dès le début du mois de mai.
Les locations vacances proposent une architecture unique et la disposition des hébergements offre un séjour tout confort. Profitez des pergolas, terrasses et transats dans le calme ambiant du Jura. Au plus près de la nature, les charmants cottages spacieux et confortables vous accueillent. Bénéficiez d'une vue imprenable sur les lacs depuis votre baie vitrée ou votre terrasse ombragée et pavée.

 

Activités autour de l'eau

Les enfants se livrent aux activités sportives, arts et spectacles du mini club enfants. Ils jouissent des piscines surplombant le Lac de Chalain. Entourés par un solarium disposant de nombreux transats, les bassins sont un véritable havre de paix. Un bassin de remise en forme et une pataugeoire, tous deux chauffés, participent au bien-être des adultes.

 

Les plaisirs du Jura

Toute la famille prendra plaisir à se retrouver au restaurant Planchas de l'un des plus beaux campings de France pour découvrir les saveurs de la Franche-Comté. Vous y goûterez les plus fins produits du terroir de Jura autour d'un vin local.
Les somptueux décors naturels du Jura vous attendent. On les admire en canoë ou lors de randonnées à travers les plus beaux lacs et les cascades du Hérisson. Terminez votre séjour en découvrant Clairvaux-les-Lacs, Lons-le-Saunier et Besançon. N'oubliez pas les thermes du Jura pour faire le plein de bien-être !

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

1, rue des Vernois
39130 Marigny
Jura


Téléphone :

03 84 25 70 03