Les Vignes

40170 Lit-et-Mixe / Aquitaine
In the heart of the Landes forest
  • The water park of the campsite Les Vignes, in Landes
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Set off for a dream holiday with your partner, family and friends in Aquitaine at Les Vignes 4-star campsite at Lit-et-Mixe in Landes.

An exceptional setting for your holidays

Discover an idyllic site for holidays on the Atlantic coast. Located on a vast estate, you have the choice between fully equipped canvas bungalows, charming mobile homes and spacious chalets with terraces and patio furniture.

 

A holiday combining activity and comfort

Set deep in an exotic garden, discover the bathing area with its heated indoor pool, paddling pool, water slide, hot tub and lagoon with slide. You can board a shuttle to the beach to enjoy the Atlantic Ocean, or find peace and quiet at the well-being area.

There are plenty of activities in store for you during your holidays. Hire a bicycle to explore the inland area, where you can enjoy local gastronomic curiosities, as indeed you can at the campsite’s own restaurant.

Burn off some energy with a wide range of sports and leisure activities. In the daytime, there are tournaments, fitness, aquagym and stretching, which later make way for the shows and games in the evening. In the area around one of the most beautiful campsites in France, you’ll find treetop rope courses, canoeing, paintball and courses landaises (bloodless bullfighting), not forgetting surfing of course.

For children and teens, there are clubs where they can learn to surf, in between fun workshops and frenzied play sessions in the play area or games room.

 

Unmissable outings

Not far from this idyllic setting, you can attend the Dax festivals, which take place in August. A stone’s throw from Spain, the village of Lit-et-Mixe is a starting point for hikes beneath the pine trees towards the Basque Country and the Pyrenees, through Hossegor and Mimizan.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de la Plage du Cap de l'Homy
40170 Lit-et-Mixe
Landes


Phone number:

0 825 00 20 30

Les Vignes

40170 Lit-et-Mixe / Aquitaine
Au cœur de la Forêt landaise
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Les Vignes, dans les Landes
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Partez pour des vacances de rêve en couple, en famille ou entre amis en Aquitaine, au camping 4 étoiles Les Vignes à Lit-et-Mixe dans les Landes.

Un cadre exceptionnel pour vos vacances

Découvrez un site paradisiaque pour des vacances sur la côte Atlantique. Situé dans un vaste domaine, vous avez le choix entre des bungalows toilés équipés, de charmants mobile-homes et de spacieux chalets avec terrasse et salon de jardin.

 

Un séjour entre effort et réconfort

Au sein d’un jardin exotique, découvrez l’espace aquatique composé d’un bassin chauffé et couvert, d’une pataugeoire, d’un toboggan aquatique, de bains à bulles ainsi que d’un lagon avec glissade. Une navette vers la plage vous permet de profiter de l’océan Atlantique tandis que d’autres trouveront le repos au sein de l’espace bien-être.

De nombreuses activités vous attendent au fil de vos vacances. Louez un vélo pour découvrir l’arrière-pays qui vous régalera de ses curiosités gastronomiques, tout comme le restaurant du camping.

Dépensez-vous à travers les nombreux sports et loisirs praticables sur les terrains à votre disposition. En journée, tournois riment avec fitness, aquagym et stretching, avant de laisser place aux spectacles et jeux en soirées. Autour d’un des plus beaux campings de France, place au parcours dans les arbres, au canoë, au paint-ball et aux courses landaises sans oublier le surf.

Du côté des enfants et des ados, les clubs leur proposent des initiations au surf entre deux ateliers ludiques ou deux séances endiablées sur l’aire ou dans la salle de jeux.

 

Des balades à ne pas manquer

Non loin de ce cadre idyllique, vous pouvez participer aux fêtes de Dax qui ont lieu en août. A deux pas de l’Espagne, le village de Lit-et-Mixe est votre point de départ vers des randonnées sous les pins à destination du Pays basque et des Pyrénées à travers Hossegor et Mimizan.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de la Plage du Cap de l'Homy
40170 Lit-et-Mixe
Landes


Téléphone :

0 825 00 20 30