Camping & Spa Airotel l'Océan

33680 Lacanau / Aquitaine
In the heart of the atlantic coast
  • the indoor waterpark
  • Sun & swim
  • Water games for youngest children
  • mobile homes of the campsite
  • Terrace of the campsite
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Your next holiday with family and friends at L’Océan 4-star campsite in Lacanau, on the atlantic coast.

Holidays on the Atlantic ocean

At the heart of a woodland site by the sea, this campsite & SPA is an ideal setting for a restful holiday. The pitches are huge and your tent or caravan will easily fit there. Camper vans are welcome in their own designated area.

The holiday rentals in Lacanau are fully equipped. You can choose from a comfortable range of upmarket mobile homes. Theses rentals are recently built and have the added benefit of a terrace overlooking a vast, unspoilt natural area.

 

An exceptional bathing area

The brand new water park Aqualiday is sure to delight the whole family with its water games, slides and paddling pools, wild river and waterfalls, before a moment’s relaxation in the hot tubs. Beneath the dome, you’ll find a tropical atmosphere around the wave lagoon and fitness room.

For more relaxation, enjoy the massage jets and anatomical banquette seat. Don’t forget the equipments, the sauna and Turkish bath in the well-being area. This dedicated treatment area also offers sensory shower and crushed ice fountain.

 

A variety of activities

The children’s and teens’ clubs run creative, social workshops for young ones in the play area. Meanwhile, you can divide your days between aquagym and fitness sessions before signing up for the dance lessons. Not far, you’ll find a riding club, golf course and water sports.

At night, the shows and games take over, after you’ve sampled the cocktails and dishes served at the bar restaurant. The Havana Pub is soundproofed so holidaymakers can carry on the party without keeping the other holidaymakers awake.

Lacanau seaside resort welcomes you. You can admire the dunes and forests near the lakes and Cousseau pond. During your holidays in Aquitaine, take the opportunity to visit Arcachon, Bordeaux, the Cordouan lighthouse and the wine châteaux of Médoc.

We appreciate
  • The new water park Aqualiday
  • Various activities
  • Paradise found with the surrounded areas

Discover the Region

 

Lacanau is known for its huges sand beaches, its nautic activites and for other reasons such as its protected area : lakes and ponds, forest with plenty of wildlife and flora.

Moreover, Lacanau benefits from a sweet oceanic climate.

Lacanau is the host of one of the most popular surf competition around the world : Lacanau Pro.

Thanks to its fifteen kilometers of sandy beach and its animations, Lacanau is one of the most famous sea resorts in France.

 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

24, rue du Repos
33680 Lacanau
Gironde


Phone number:

05 56 03 24 45

Camping & Spa Airotel l'Océan

33680 Lacanau / Aquitaine
Au cœur de la côte Altantique
  • Le parc aquatique du camping
  • Piscine et soleil
  • Rivière Sauvage
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout petits
  • Le mini-club enfants
  • Le SPA
  • Les mobil-homes du camping
  • Terrasse du camping
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Prenez la direction de la côte atlantique pour vos prochaines vacances en famille ou entre amis au camping 5 étoiles L'Océan à Lacanau.

Aux portes de l'océan

Situé au cœur d'un site boisé en bord de mer, ce camping & SPA offre un cadre propice au repos pour vos prochaines vacances. Les emplacements de camping sont vastes et vous y installez aisément tentes et caravanes. Les camping-cars sont les bienvenus sur leur aire d'accueil.
Les locations de vacances à Lacanau sont totalement équipées. Vous avez le choix parmi de confortables mobile-homes haut de gamme. Ces locations sont récentes et profitent de la présence d'une terrasse donnant sur un vaste environnement préservé.

 

Un espace aquatique exceptionnel

Le tout nouveau parc aquatique Aqualiday fait le bonheur de toute la famille avec ses jeux d'eau, toboggans et pataugeoires, rivière sauvage et cascades, avant un moment de détente dans les bains bouillonnants. Sous le dôme, retrouvez une ambiance tropicale autour du lagon à vagues et de la salle de fitness.
Pour plus de relaxation, profitez des jets massants et de la banquette anatomique. N'oubliez pas les équipements, saunas et hammams de l'espace bien-être. Ce lieu dédié aux soins accueille aussi une douche sensorielle et une fontaine à glace pilée.

 

Des activités variées

Les clubs enfants et ados concoctent pour les petits des ateliers créatifs et conviviaux sur l'aire de jeux. De votre côté, partagez vos journées entre séances d'aquagym et fitness avant de vous inscrire aux cours de danse. Non loin, club équestre, golf et activités nautiques vous reçoivent.
Le soir, des spectacles et des jeux prennent le relais après avoir dégusté les cocktails et plats du bar restaurant. Le Havana Pub est insonorisé pour que les vacanciers continuent la fête sans nuire au sommeil des autres vacanciers.
La station balnéaire de Lacanau vous ouvre ses portes. On y admire dunes et forêts autour des lacs et de l'étang de Cousseau. Profitez de vos vacances en Aquitaine pour visiter Arcachon, Bordeaux, le phare de Cordouan ou les châteaux vignobles du Médoc.

Nous aimons
  • Le nouveau parc aquatique couvert Aqualiday
  • Les nombreuses activités
  • Le cadre idyllique

Découverte de la région

La douceur du climat océanique, l'étendue de ses plages invitant au farniente et au plaisir des sports nautiques, sa nature et son environnement protégés, la beauté sauvage des lacs et des étangs, la forêt riche en faune et en flore, ont fait de Lacanau océan une des plus importantes stations balnéaires en Aquitaine.

Très animée, réputée pour ses spots de surf, elle accueille chaque année au mois d’août le championnat du monde de surf le Lacanau Pro. Lacanau Océan dispose de 15 kilomètres de plages de sable, avec un front de mer aménagé ainsi que des plages à la baignade surveillée.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

24, rue du Repos
33680 Lacanau
Gironde


Téléphone :

05 56 03 24 45