Le Petit Nice

33260 La Teste-de-Buch / Aquitaine
In the heart of the Bay of Arcachon
  • From the sky
  • Swimming pool
  • Water park
  • The beach
  • children pool
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Spend a weekend or holidays by the sea at Le Petit Nice 3-star campsite at Pyla sur Mer, with views of the Arcachon Basin.

Gypsy caravans and furnished tents

Near the most beautiful beaches at the Arcachon Basin, put down your suitcases beneath the pine trees between the Dune of Pyla and Lake Cazaux. For your stay in Aquitaine, the holiday rentals available come in the form of upmarket mobile homes and luxury cottages.

Add an original touch to your holidays with the lovely furnished tents and comfortable gypsy caravans, all fully equipped to make your life easier. For die-hard camping fans, there are huge pitches for tents, caravans and camper vans.

 

Leisure near the Dune of Pyla

The bathing area at this campsite (one of the most beautiful in France) has a heated pool, paddling pool and little slide. You’re also a stone’s throw from the beach, where you can swim, and enjoy views of the sea and the Banc d’Arguin nature reserve.

There are lots of activities at this upmarket campsite. Nearby, you can learn quad biking, sea diving or surfing in Biscarrosse, before a pony ride with the family. Meanwhile, the children can have fun on the multi-sports court and bouncy castle, or take part in the hands-on workshops and fun activities at the children’s club.

Rally the troops later in the evening for dinner at the restaurant. The bar is open to all, with games, concerts and dances before a trip to the night-time market.

 

Visitor attractions in Aquitaine

Before your holidays in Aquitaine come to an end, take a trip with your family and friends to the headland and lighthouse at Cap Ferret. Relax in Arcachon before giving the children an amazing experience at the Ile aux Oiseaux (Bird Island) and Le Teich ornithological park. 

We appreciate
  • See views
  • heated pool and slide from opening
  • Direct beach access

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de Biscarosse
33260 La Teste-de-Buch
Gironde


Phone number:

05 56 22 74 03

Le Petit Nice

33260 La Teste-de-Buch / Aquitaine
Au cœur du Bassin d'Arcachon
  • Vue du ciel
  • La piscine
  • Le parc aquatique
  • La plage
  • Bassin enfants
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Profitez d'un week-end ou de vacances en bord de mer grâce au camping 3 étoiles Le Petit Nice au Pyla sur Mer avec sa vue sur le bassin d'Arcachon.

Roulottes et tentes aménagées

Situé près des plus belles plages du bassin d'Arcachon , posez vos valises sous les pins entre la dune du Pyla et le lac de Cazaux. Pour votre séjour en Aquitaine, les locations de vacances à votre disposition, prennent la forme de mobile-homes haut de gamme et cottages de luxe.
Donnez une touche originale à vos vacances grâce aux sympathiques tentes aménagées et aux confortables roulottes, toutes équipées pour vous simplifier la vie. Pour les inconditionnels du camping traditionnel, place aux vastes emplacements pour tentes, caravanes et camping-cars.

 

Loisirs autour de la dune du Pyla

L'espace aquatique de ce camping, qui compte parmi les plus beaux de France dispose d'une piscine chauffée, d'une pataugeoire et d'un petit toboggan. Vous êtes également à deux pas de la plage pour vos baignades et vous jouissez d'une vue sur la mer et sur la réserve naturelle du banc d'Arguin.
De nombreuses activités sont dispensées dans ce camping haut de gamme. Non loin, initiez-vous au quad, à la plongée sous-marine ou au surf à Biscarrosse avant une randonnée poney en famille. Les enfants se dépensent sur le terrain multisports et le château gonflable ou participent aux ateliers manuels et ludiques du club enfants.
Rassemblez les troupes en soirée pour un diner au restaurant. Ouvert à tous, le bar vous accueille pour des jeux, des concerts et des danses avant une virée au marché nocturne qui vaut le coup d'oeil.

 

Visites en Aquitaine

Avant la fin de vos vacances en Aquitaine, faites une balade en famille ou entre amis vers la pointe et le Phare du Cap Ferret. Détendez-vous à Arcachon avant d'émerveiller les enfants avec l'Ile aux Oiseaux et le parc ornithologique du Teich.

Nous aimons
  • Vue sur l'océan
  • Piscine et toboggan chauffés dès l'ouverture
  • Accès direct à la plage

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de Biscarosse
33260 La Teste-de-Buch
Gironde


Téléphone :

05 56 22 74 03