Resort & SPA La Rive

40600 Biscarrosse / Aquitaine
By the Landes coast
  • The campsite seen from the sky
  • The covered lagoon of the campground La Rive
  • An aquagym session at the campsite La Rive
  • The miniclub of the campsite La Rive
  • Water games for youngest children
  • "La ruée vers l'eau" attraction of La Rive's campsite
  • Water games
  • The beach
  • The restaurant of the campsite La Rive
  • Mobil home
  • Relax with the Spa
  • Reception of the Spa
  • Mobile-home's big living room
  • Rental in Domaine de la Rive's campsite
  • Skate Park
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

La Rive 5-star campsite enjoys a great location facing Lake Cazaux-Sanguinet, for a dream holiday in Landes.

Between sea and greenery

Near Biscarosse, this resort campsite and spa is a wonderfully restful place for your holiday in Aquitaine. Its holiday rentals with all mod cons provide plenty of space among the pines and lakes of Landes, a stone's throw from the bathing areas. You just need to choose between various types of rental accommodation and top quality pitches, for your next holiday.

 

A unique water park

The huge water park of the Aquarive Park campsite offers you a covered and heated swimming pool, where waterfalls, wave pools, whirlpools and rivers are at your disposal. The outdoor aquatic area (open from May 1st depending on the weather conditions) now lets you enjoy a 103-metre long river! Outside, with La Ruée vers l'eau, children enjoy the slides and other games of this water amusement park, unique in Europe.

Meanwhile, relax around the covered lagoon or in the Spa. Extend your relaxation in the wellness area of this upscale location. The sauna, hammam and fitness room offer a Zen atmosphere. End your day gently with the many quality treatments before relaxing under the tropical dome in the heart of the Rivesous.

 

The Landes from all angles

Near one of the most beautiful campsites in France, why not try windsurfing or a catamaran trip, before following the signposted trails and cycle paths all the way to the Dune of Pilat. Last but not least, Lake Biscarosse is ideal for a boat or canoe ride.

We appreciate
  • Direct access to the lake and fine sandy beach
  • Bathing areas, indoor lagoon and indoor wave pool
  • New water attraction, "La ruée vers l'eau"
  • New leisure facilities, shows and restaurant

Discover the Region

Walks along the Landes coast

The Domaine de la Rive is near Lake Biscarrosse, at the edge of a vast forest bordered by the endless beaches of the Atlantic Ocean. You can cycle along the natural banks of the lakes, which are a favourite destination for fans of windsurfing and fishing. A cycle path runs from the campsite to the Pyla dune via Biscarrosse.

 

Swimming pools, parks, golf courses… Leisure activities for everyone

A large number of activities are available in Biscarrosse, such as Aqua Park, a new-generation concept with a wide range of inflatable games. Children will have great fun on the catapults, trampolines and the centrifuge! For strong sensations,  head for Aventure Parc, while visitors seeking something more relaxing will enjoy the magnificent Biscarrosse golf course, between the hilly dunes and the Landes forest. You can also take a trip to Arcachon Bay, before setting off for Gujan-Mestras and the Aqualand theme park, as well as the Kid Parc, Adventure Island or the Parc de la Coccinelle.

 

The animal world welcomes you to Biscarrosse

Nature lovers will be delighted by the Teich Ornithological Park, a preserved area for wild birds. Finally, in Teste-de-Buch, the Arcachon Bay Zoo will introduce the animal world to young and old alike in a vast tree-lined site.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

6523, route de Bordeaux
40600 Biscarrosse
Landes


Phone number:

05 58 78 12 33

Resort & SPA La Rive

40600 Biscarrosse / Aquitaine
Au bord de Côte landaise
  • Le camping vu du ciel
  • Une séance d'aquagym au camping La Rive
  • Le mini-club du camping La Rive
  • Le lagon couvert du camping La Rive
  • Le lagon couvert du camping La Rive
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout-petits
  • L'attraction "La ruée vers l'eau" du camping La Rive
  • Jeux aquatiques
  • La plage
  • Le restaurant du camping La Rive
  • Jaccuzi au Spa du camping La Rive
  • Détente au Spa
  • L'accueil du Spa
  • Le grand séjour d'un locatif
  • Hébergement locatif au camping Domaine de la Rive
  • Camping La Rive à Biscarrosse
  • Skate parc
  • Toboggan
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le camping 5 étoiles La Rive vous ouvre ses portes face au lac de Cazaux-Sanguinet pour des vacances de rêve dans les Landes.

Entre mer et vert

Près de Biscarosse, ce camping resort et spa vous invite au repos lors d'un séjour en Aquitaine. Ses locations de vacances tout confort vous proposent de grands espaces au cœur des pins et lacs landais, à deux pas des lieux de baignades. Vous n'aurez plus qu'à faire le choix entre divers hébergements locatifs et emplacements de grande qualité pour vos vacances.

 

Un parc aquatique unique

L'immense espace aquatique du camping La Rive vous propose une piscine couverte et chauffée, où, cascades, piscines à vagues, bains à remous et rivières sont au rendez-vous. L'espace aquatique couvert s'agrandit considérablement cette année avec une rivière de 103 mètres de long ! Dehors, avec La Ruée vers l'eau, les enfants profiteront des toboggans et autres jeux de ce parc d'attraction sur eau, unique en Europe. 

Pendant ce temps, reposez-vous autour du lagon couvert ou dans le SPA. Prolongez vos moments de détente dans l'espace bien-être de ce lieu haut de gamme. Celui-ci vous offre des instants zen grâce au sauna, au hammam et à la salle de fitness. Achevez votre journée par les nombreux soins de qualité avant de vous relaxer sous le dôme tropical au cœur de la Rivesous.

 

Les Landes sous tous les angles

Autour de l'un des plus beaux campings de France, laissez-vous tenter par la planche-à-voile ou catamaran avant d'arpenter chemins balisés et pistes cyclables qui vous mèneront à la dune du Pyla. Enfin, le lac de Biscarosse vous accueille pour un tour en barque ou en canoë.

Nous aimons
  • L'accès direct au lac avec sa plage de sable fin
  • Les espaces aquatiques, le lagon couvert et la piscine à vagues couverte 
  • L'attraction aquatique La Ruée vers l'eau 
  • Les Infrastructures de loisirs, les spectacles et le restaurant

Découverte de la région

Balades sur la côte landaise

Le Domaine de la Rive prend place près du lac de Biscarrosse, au bord d’une immense forêt bordée par les plages sans fin de l’océan Atlantique. Promenez-vous à vélo sur les rives naturelles des lacs prisés par les amoureux de la planche à voile et de la pêche. Une piste cyclable relie votre camping à la dune du Pyla en passant par Biscarrosse.

 

Piscines, parcs, golfs… Des loisirs pour tous les goûts

De nombreuses activités vous attendent à Biscarrosse, à l’image de l’Aqua Park, concept dernière génération muni de diverses structures gonflables. Laissez les enfants s’amuser sur les catapultes, trampolines et centrifugeuse en toute confiance ! Pour plus de sensations fortes, rendez-vous à l’Aventure Parc tandis que les vacanciers en quête de repos arpenteront le magnifique parcours du Golf de Biscarrosse, entre dunes vallonnées et forêt landaise. Faites une escale au bord du bassin d’Arcachon, avant de partir vers Gujan-Mestras où le parc d’attraction Aqualand vous ouvre ses portes, tout comme Kid Parc, l’île d’aventure ou encore le Parc de la Coccinelle.

 

Le monde animal vous reçoit à Biscarosse

Les amoureux de la nature sont pour leur part comblés par le Parc Ornithologique du Teich, espace préservé, aménagé pour les oiseaux sauvages. Enfin, à la Teste-de-Buch, le zoo du bassin d’Arcachon fait découvrir aux petits et aux grands le monde animal sur un vaste site arboré.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

6523, route de Bordeaux
40600 Biscarrosse
Landes


Téléphone :

05 58 78 12 33