Ur-Onea

64210 Bidart / Aquitaine
In the heart of the Basque country
  • The water park of the campsite
  • Covered water area
  • A beautiful environment
  • Prestige rentals
  • Immerse yourself in the nature
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Ur-Onea is a 3-star campsite in Bidart on the Basque coast. Only 600 metres from the beach and five kilometres from Biarritz, you will have a great stay and get the chance to explore the unique charm of this region with its strong roots in tradition.

Ur-Onea is a five-hectare campsite with accommodation at a high level of comfort. All the mobile homes have a terrace and garden furniture with a parasol so that you can make the most of your family holiday. Pitches are available for tents and motorhomes, with a surface area between 80 and 120 m². Three lavatory areas with showers and sinks in cubicles are available, along with cubicles adapted to disabled people, babies (baby bath) and a shower for dogs.

360° Tour

 

Dynamic holidays

For entertainment, head for the water park. It has a heated indoor 150 m² fitness pool, an outdoor river pool and a spa area with whirlpool baths and therapy seats. There is a paddling pool for toddlers. Our multisport area was opened in 2014, with two play areas and two table-tennis tables. Sports tournaments, make-up workshops, pre-dinner drinks games and shows are organised to entertain all the family.

We have a grocery store and a bar with a snack service and pizzeria. You will love the fresh bread and little pastries, but also the breakfast service and take-away meals.

A games room including a billiards table and wifi will delight teenagers.

 

On the Basque coast

600 metres from the Ur-Onea campsite, a fine sandy beach is a real invitation for a swim. Six beaches, five kilometres long, are ready to welcome you with a wide range of water sports: surfing, longboard, bodyboard… Bidart is among the coast’s top spots for water sports.

Take a walk along the coastal path and discover Biarritz and Saint-Jean-de-Luz, which are less than ten kilometres from Bidart.

A stay in the Basque country also means a chance to discover its cultural and gastronomic riches. Discover the stirring traditional dances and songs that bring the population together. You can also enjoy the delicacies of the Basque region: ewe’s milk cheese, cider, Espelette pepper, Bayonne ham, black cherries, chocolate…

We appreciate
  • pool area and spa part discoverable
  • The air of aquatic games
  • Ideally situated between the ocean and the main sites of the Basque country
  • The charm of local traditions

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

489, rue de la Chapelle, 64210 Bidart
64210 Bidart
Pyrénées-Atlantiques


Phone number:

05 59 26 53 61

Ur-Onea

64210 Bidart / Aquitaine
Au cœur du Pays Basque
  • Le parc aquatique du camping
  • L'espace aquatique couvert
  • Un cadre magnifique
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Imergez-vous en pleine nature
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Ur-Onea est un camping trois étoiles qui se situe à Bidart sur la Côte basque. A seulement 600 mètres de la plage et à cinq kilomètres de Biarritz, profitez de votre séjour pour découvrir le charme unique de cette région très attachée aux traditions.

Sur cinq hectares, Ur-Onea propose des hébergements basés sur le confort. Tous les mobile-homes profitent d’une terrasse et d’un salon de jardin avec parasol afin de vivre pleinement vos vacances en famille. Des emplacements sont prévus pour accueillir tentes et camping-car sur une superficie variant de 80 à 120 m². Trois blocs sanitaires avec douches et lavabos en cabine sont à disposition ainsi que des cabines pour les handicapés, les bébés (baignoire) et une douche pour chiens.

 

Visite 360°

Un séjour dynamique

Côté distractions, direction le parc aquatique. Il dispose d’une piscine balnéo de 150 m² couverte et chauffée, d’une piscine rivière extérieure et d’un coin spa avec des bains bouillonnants et des banquettes anatomiques.  Une pataugeoire accueille les plus petits. Un terrain multisport, deux aires de jeux et deux tables de ping-pong sont également à votre disposition. Des tournois sportifs, des ateliers maquillages, des jeux-apéros et des spectacles sont proposés pour distraire toute la famille.

Une épicerie et un bar se trouvent sur le camping avec un service snack et pizzeria. Vous aimerez le pain frais et les petites viennoiseries mais aussi le service petit déjeuner et les plats à emporter.

Une salle de jeux comprenant un billard et le wifi ravira vos ados.

 

Sur la Côte basque

A 600 mètres du camping Ur-Onea, une plage de sable fin vous invite à la baignade. Sur cinq kilomètres, 6 plages s’offrent à vous avec en prime des activités nautiques : surf, longboard, bodyboard… Bidart figure même dans le top des meilleurs spots de la côte.

Promenez-vous sur le sentier littoral à la découverte de Biarritz et de Saint-Jean-de-Luz qui se trouvent à moins de 10 kilomètres de Bidart.

Séjourner dans le Pays basque, c’est aussi aller à la découverte de ses richesses culturelles et gastronomiques. Découvrez les danses et chants traditionnels qui animent et rassemblent la population. Vous apprécierez également les produits du terroir basque : fromage de brebis, cidre, piment d’Espelette, jambon de Bayonne, cerise noire, chocolat…

Nous aimons
  • Son espace aquatique et sa partie balnéo découvrable
  • L'aire de jeux aquatique
  • Idéalement situé entre océan (600 m) et les principaux sites du pays basque
  • Un camping à taille humaine riche d'activités et d'animations, idéal pour les familles

 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

489, rue de la Chapelle, 64210 Bidart
64210 Bidart
Pyrénées-Atlantiques


Téléphone :

05 59 26 53 61